Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1201 Lonnie Abbott Road
Ada, OK 74820

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada in Ada

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ada
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Bartlesville, OK
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed. Pillow assortment. Breakfast had lots of choices. Very friendly, helpful staff at the front desk and breakfast bar.
Not pretty location - commercial center all around. Ugly view from the window. No hot tub at pool.
Jason from Kingwood, TX
April 10, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
December 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff is very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the breakfast was good, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Eufaula, OK
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Dirty & very noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vici, OK
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location and breakfast was nice
The room was open when I arrived. Some of the towels were stained. The wallpaper was peeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness , staff was real friendly and courteous
No everything was great

Great location and plenty of parking. Nice rooms and friendly staff. I'll probably stay there again on a return trip! And a big thanks to the staff!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location close to restaurants
No bottled water in the workout room
Solo Traveler
Diana from Madil, OK
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff where very hospitable
Would have liked a bigger bath tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and greeted me every time I walked into the lobby. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of and the air stayed cool...which is great in this Oklahoma heat!
Nothing negative for this hotel.

There was a HUGE selection for breakfast! Any time I ran into a staff member, they were very helpful and polite. The hotel was kept very clean and I felt welcome as soon as I arrived. It was very easy to access, as well.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.