Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3536 Mount Hope Road
Acme, MI 49610

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City in Williamsburg

# 1 of 4 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lu from Clarkston, MI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Tawas, MI
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was quiet, clean and I liked the amenities!. Bed was very comfortable!!!
N/A
Couple
Thomas from Ann Arbor, MI
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern hotel, clean room and a nice complimentary breakfast that was quite complete in the choices available.
Location of the hotel is a bit odd. It is behind another hotel so it would be very easy to drive right by particularly at night.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Chicago, IL
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the man behind the counter was nice. Bed sheets were also quality and the pillows were soft. Best part were the black out curtains. No light got in, we slept late.
No fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Jennie from North Port, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
teenagers running up and down the hall screaming and yelling past midnight could not get to sleep attendant did nothing after calling the front desk hot water was lukewarm all the way on high could not take a hot bath or hot shower
room was fairly clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Decent room and public spaces for the price. Breakfast is "real" hot food.
Poor signage at the entrance, hard to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was tastefully decorated and clean.
We were rushed at breakfast and food taken away immediately at 9.30 only to witness employees eating shortly after. I assume food was taken away right at 9.30 so that something would be left for them. Did they forget I was the paying guest!
Couple
Brian from Flushing, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great experience. The staff was friendly and the breakfast variety was great! I will definitely stay again.
The only downside was that you could hear everything in the hallway. It seemed to echo right into the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The food offered at the continental breakfast was terrible. Finding the hotel was a challenge I hope never to encounter again.

The bed linens are incredibly scratchy. The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is the staff is very friendly. I tried to find another hotel for my 2nd night with no regard to already paying for the 2 nights at this hotel.

Keith from Glenview, IL
August 25, 2014
4.0
not much
Beds, carpet extremely dirty, location horrible behind a sleepy inn

Price was terrible for this hotel, should be a $--- hotel

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.