Hotels in Williamsburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3536 Mount Hope Road
Acme, MI 49610

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City in Williamsburg

# 1 of 4 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Jenison, MI
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, newness
breakfast, no refridgeator in room, no microwave in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, MI
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big rooms
The water smells and is slimy , no hot water for Sunday morning shower
Couple
Curtis from Echo Bay, Canada
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, great staff and very clean.
Just the great distance to travel for shopping f.
Couple
Lori from Big Rapids, MI
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The amenities were good. Breakfast and the workout facility were convenient
The heater was too loud and the air too dry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, good breakfast
The reception desk did not have anyone there. There was a sign that said they were out and would be back in 10-15 minutes. It was late, and we were not interested in waiting that amount of time. We used the cell phone to call the front desk, so she cam

Very good - would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was a very clean motel. The staff was very attentive to cleaning our room and common areas. The morning breakfast bar was excellent both in selection availability and taste. Good for both young and old taste buds.
Be patient when travelling on the elevator. It is very slow between floors. We had a problem with the TV. It would not turn on and the solution was disconnecting and then reconnecting the cable. It was reported and hope addressed.

The motel location is off the main road, partially up a hill. This provides for a quiet environment and while sitting out front a view of the bay. For us, the location was a good hub point. The motel check in was typical and efficient. The staff was friendly and not hesitant to say hello. We found the motel common areas and room comfortable and attractive. Good breakfast and Wifi. ...read more

Couple
Lori from Ypsilanti, MI
September 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great.
We had a view of the parking lot, and I felt like we were not treated as well as other guests because I booked through Priceline. Other guests checking in at the same time received water and were attended to more favorably.

It was a clean hotel with good breakfast. It seemed very safe. It had an indoor pool with a hot tub. I would have preferred a room toward the lake for the view. If you are looking for a restaurant on the water, the other Holiday Inn in Traverse City had a good restaurant bar on the lake that was very fun and not too far from this Holiday Inn Express.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafat from Cincinnati, OH
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pepole working there is freindly
, the rooms doesn't have any refrigerators it was hard for us to keep food cold for our baby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Vernon, OH
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was quiet and still close enough to the activity we were doing
The breakfast attendant on duty the last two days of our stay was a little rough in her people skills and not overly freindly

Nice place to stay in quiet safe area.

Couple
Dave from Palos Park, IL
August 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely equiped with a sink, counter space as well as cabinets to use if staying for a while.
our room faced the water view, it was very nice. We wished that we would have stayed at this hotel for our vacation rather than the other one we were at.

The hotel was very nice. the people were nice and friendly. The pool location was ok, the fitness center was three pieces of cardio equipment. Parking was good

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Acme-Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg