Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene in Abilene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
110 East Lafayette Ave.
Abilene, KS 67410

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene in Abilene

# 1 of 5 hotels in Abilene
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willam from Haysville, KS
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good.
Having to ask for towels a couple of days. We had our granddaughters with us and we told them that they would be with us when we made our reservations.

The cart for the luggage was very helpful. I din't have to carrie anything up to the room. The rooms were cleaned up every day. We were there for 5 days. Having computer access was great. We would would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
May 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Its welcoming staff and beautifully served breakfast
No

Easy to find; just off interstate within walking distance of a special AAA-rated restaurant; (excellent fried chicken dinners)

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Basehor, KS
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to interstate, good breakfast, heated pool and sauna were nice on a very cold day!
Found a Silver Fish crawling around on the ceiling, kind of creeped out the kids and wife.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Silverton, CO
December 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Just off I-70, Easy to get to. Comfortable Beds, easy access to the Internet. Great Shower pressure.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Joy from Saint Joseph, MO
September 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly,,good breakfast, all the extras.
No

Very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Portis, KS
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
They turned the sprinkler on and now I have water spots on my windshield that I cannot seem to clean off! I was parked in the parking lot, the sprinkler was not on and a couple of hours later, I got soaked moving my car from the hard water shower!!
Couple
Amy from Hiawatha, KS
December 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, nicely decorated, staff was very efficient and professional.
No...I liked everything about it

The hotel did not have any cons as far as I could tell. The indoor pool and hottub were nicely sized and clean. The room had inroom coffee and the breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Ernest from St Petersburg, FL
October 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

At first they only had a king smoking room, I was traveling with my adult son. They refused to change it, but I called the morning of my stay and they had a cancellation and changed it to a double, non-smoking. Everything worked out for the best.

Group Traveler
Jane from Rogers, AR
July 7, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
The complimentary hot breakfast was nice.
One of my friends had to ask to switch rooms as their bathroom had a very sour smell.

Hotel was just fine - very convenient and clean.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg