Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
110 East Lafayette Ave.
Abilene, KS 67410

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene in Abilene

# 1 of 5 hotels in Abilene
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Ames, IA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient to get to. Breakfast had great selection.
Negative impression of some staff members.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
March 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Augusta, KS
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to the Interstate and nice places to eat - especially the Brookville Hotel - which is actually a restaurant and not a hotel - best fried chicken ever! I think it's probably the newest and nicest hotel in Abilene as well.
Only complaint we had 2 adults & 2 kids- ages 8 & 10 & the room seemed a bit small - even with 2 adults we had quite a bit of gear and luggage and not much place to put all of it. Also, I noticed some of the bath linens were worn and raveled.
Couple
Sandra from O'Fallon, MO
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff.Especially enjoyed the breakfast.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 29, 2015
Close to interstate.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Junction City, KS
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything! Awesome staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and the most well kept insanely clean hot tub & pool area.
Nope. :)

Initially I booked for one night to just relax, once I got there I was treated like I was visiting old friends. Yes, sounds corny but its the truth. I was so comfortable with the Holiday Inn I ended up staying 2 extra nights. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Lotawana, MO
February 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was definitely better than average and employees were very friendly. It was clean and smelled nice in the lobby; it wasn't musty at all.
The heat lamp in the bathroom didn't work, and the a/c and furnace system didn't have the option of running a fan for white noise all night. It cycled on and off, and woke me up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Earlysville, VA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
comfortable overall
breakfast choices limited, repetitive, and not very appetizing

initial greeting not friendly - rest of staff very accomodating. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willam from Haysville, KS
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good.
Having to ask for towels a couple of days. We had our granddaughters with us and we told them that they would be with us when we made our reservations.

The cart for the luggage was very helpful. I din't have to carrie anything up to the room. The rooms were cleaned up every day. We were there for 5 days. Having computer access was great. We would would stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Abilene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.