Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2501 S Shirley Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 2 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janis from Tracy, MN
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is excellent , the rooms are clean and up to date and the breakfast is great.
Absolutely nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice, spacious room with an incredible breakfast selection.
Couple
Daniel from Watertown, SD
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a wonderful hotel!! The room was GREAT and the breakfast was the best we have had at a hotel breakfast!
NO!!

We were very please with everything at this hotel! Beds and pillows were very comfy had a very good nights sleep. Also very quite and CLEAN!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, MN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Sturgis, SD
August 15, 2014
5.0
Location; shower head was wonderful
Very noisy; could hear people in other rooms and hallway and when I was in the hall I could clearly hear conversations going on in the rooms; the floors squeaked which seemed odd for a newer building
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
August 13, 2014
6.0
The location was ideal for our needs that weekend. The breakfast was the BEST!
The bathroom needed updating. The tile grout was bad

All in all, I was satisfied with the hotel.

Business Traveler
Debra from Bellevue, NE
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronnie from Sikeston, MO
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people was very friendly, the motel was very clean
no

we would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, SD
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location close to several dining establishments and shopping mall. Great free breakfast with too many options to list.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wessington Springs, SD
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean but appeared to have been cleaned in haste. More time should have been spent 'primping' the room. Bed coverings were not taunt and crisp.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg