Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2501 S Shirley Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 2 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, SD
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location close to several dining establishments and shopping mall. Great free breakfast with too many options to list.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wessington Springs, SD
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean but appeared to have been cleaned in haste. More time should have been spent 'primping' the room. Bed coverings were not taunt and crisp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Spencer, IA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. The breakfast was really great with lots of choices.
The hot tub was relaxing but the pool at night was too darn cold.

We would stay here again just turn the heat up on the pool so we can enjoy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Turton, SD
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall quality and cleanliness
The pool was to cold for my small children
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onaka, SD
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
took good care of us Great breakfast Great suite where we had a family party
I liked the hotel. Because of a blizzard we had to stay an extra night and got that room for $15 cheaper than the price line price I had booked thru priceline 3 days earlier.

Very nice. Gave us a cheaper price than priceline

Couple
Steve from Mitchell, SD
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite by the hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom lighting was exceptional. Breakfast was above and beyond what we expected.
Nothing.

Hotel is located slightly out of the way of traffic areas, which is nice and quiet. Yet it is close enough for shopping and restaurants. Hotel is clean and fairly new, well maintained. Lots of parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness location and staff
No

Very nice hotel in the perfect locationa if you like to shop. The pool area is nice, too. The rooms are big and well equippeD. But the staff is excellent. We were greeted so warmly and treated as well.

Group Traveler
Deb from Yankton, SD
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean.
Price especially since pool and hot tub were closed.

Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Ashford, CT
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was huge, clean and well thought out. Three in our party and the room had two queen beds, a couch and sitting area, a small sink, fridge and microwave area, and a very spacious bathroom. Laundry facility really clean. Staff great. Wonderful stay!
Not at all.

Exceptional customer service, clean room and bedding, great breakfast. Nothing lacking. Would return in a heartbeat.

Couple
Aaron from Ramsey, MN
April 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great selection of breakfast items. Pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, and good coffee.
The TV had some issues. It kept changing stations by itself....and then it corrected itself the next day. Strange.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg