Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1398 East Roseville Parkway
Roseville, CA 95661
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville in Roseville

# 12 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jonathan from Minooka, IL
July 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast
The room was remodeled but they left the old carpet, which left a weird smell. It was dirty and had sticky spots. I had to walk around in slippers to make sure I don't step in anything gross.
Solo Traveler
Deidre from Irving, TX
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff tried to put me in a room that was lesser than what I reserved online.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
June 17, 2014
8.0
the location was central to where we wanted to be.
old musty smell

This hotel had hot breakfast every day

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
My room was next to the conference room which started up at 7:00am,Sunday there was an early church service. When I first checked in I asked for a different room on the second floor as I am a single female. The gentlemen was reluctant to even look.

I finally just told him I'd take the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff!
n/a

This hotel has a wonderful breakfast. Is close to the freeway. Pretty close to Thunder Valley Casino and close to the Roseville Galleria Mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful in cleaning up room (bedding, floor) after granddaughter threw up.
Traffic noise from freeway on our side of the hotel. Will request other side next time we visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, friendly staff, hot coffee, eager to please, tub, comfortable big beds. Oscar and all other staff but one afternoon manager were wonderful...
We were told local calls were free but they showed up on the bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
The staff was rarely at the desk, and the common areas seemed to be rented out to outside groups every night we were there.

This was a typical HIE. Exactly what I would expect, and just a little bit more expensive (without using Priceline) than I would be willing to pay for the quality.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.