Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford  Loves Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7552 Park Place
Rockford, IL 61114

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park in Loves Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Loves Park
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, MO
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel options in Rockford area are limited... this is definitely one of the best and cleanest.
Racquel from Osceola, IN
May 26, 2016
10.0
Excellent breakfast, clean comfortable room.
Couple
Virginia from Champlin, MN
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, clean and accepts pets
Solo Traveler
Kent from Willmar, MN
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location works great for visiting family living in Loves Park. Good breakfast, Keurig coffee maker in room, good water pressure, choice of pillow firmness, comfortable bed. Friendly staff, however one goes way over the top. Clean everywhere I went
To make good use of the Keurig coffee maker, bring your own bottled water. The tap water is very hard and leaves a scum on the surface of the coffee. The aerator on the faucet was missing the screen so water went spraying all over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Moline, IL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kim from Waukegan, IL
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Drain in tub was very slow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
February 23, 2016
3.0
The rooms were clean and of a good size.
The pool was so cloudy and paint coming off of it, looked like mold. The cleaning person mopped the floor outside of the dining area, as I walked out there were no signs in place and I slipped and fell hard on my right knee. It is bruised and swollen.
Joan from O Fallon, IL
February 22, 2016
7.0
The pool and hot tub were clean the breakfast was good.
When you put the privacy sign on the door to keep out housekeeping but they can't read cuz they went in my room I wasn't happy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
For my purposes the location was quite handy. I do enjoy having a hot breakfast available, but see notes below. Room was clean, comfortable temp and quiet.
You needed three hands to get the hot food you wanted. The first day the biscuits were dry and hard, the second day they were soft and doughy. I also got "locked out" the second night. My key was only set up for one day. Very cold walk to front door.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Rockford Loves Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.