Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1990 Colby Taylor Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond in Richmond

# 3 of 12 hotels in Richmond
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitts Hill, OH
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and we loved the pool.
Jeanne from Nolensville, TN
January 21, 2016
8.0
The staff was friendly. The breakfast offerings was just okay. The bathroom appeared clean, but toilet was working well. Didn't flush properly. Room itself was clean, but my blanket smelled a little off.
Not really. Just would have like linens to smell totally fresh.
Couple
Jerry from Heflin, AL
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome breakfast area and selection of breakfast foods.
I never did figure out how to get into the pool area. The door was locked and did not see a key card access. Unsure if this hotel had a hot tub, I was interested in relaxing in the hot tub for a bit if it existed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Mt. Pleasant, SC
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. This is a great hotel with well trained staff
NO

Wonderful facility and great place to stay for family or business travel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Ankeny, IA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so accommodating an warm.

Great location and very family friendly. We stayed here with my 3 boys (ages 5 and under) and it was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfort beds, big rooms, and decent breakfast

We were really surprised by the size of the room. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was okay, not bad for complimentary. The haf problems with the pancake maker but we were okay with it because there were plenty of choices. The pool was fine, no hot tub, just nothing special. It seemed very clean. We'd be happy to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Travelers Rest, SC
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel. Great location with multiple restaurants nearby.
The $25 charge for the dog to stay.

I will be staying here again. The staff was awesome and the room was very clean. I was also impressed by the number of places to choose from to eat. Great experience and worth the $xxx. My only wish is that they wouldn't charge $25 for my dog to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.