Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton in Port Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
50 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton in Port Clinton

# 2 of 15 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Hookstown, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
THe cost to stay in this room, I would rate as only charging 1/2 of what we were actually paying for it.

It was not very new at all. It looked used and abused.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, OH
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very helpful and offered a shuttle to Jet Express and coupons to dining.
the ceiling in our room was peeling

everything else was excellent

Couple
Tammi from Garfield Hts., NV
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The overall appearance of the lobby, walkways and eating areas were well lit, clean and modern. The rooms were very clean and the staff were attentive.
The rooms décor was outdated.

The staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, PA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Colette from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was excellent, breakfast great and very clean.

We would definitely recommend this hotel for those going to Cedar Point. We loved everything about it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with pull out couch, microwave and "mini" kitchen, very clean, large selection for breakfast

Great service, large and clean room, nice breakfast selection

Couple
Jennifer from Warren, PA
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
VERY CLEAN PLACE
WAS FAR FROM THE FERRY TO PUT-IN-BAY!

NICE AND CLEAN

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean, spacious, and updated rooms. The included Breakfast was also very good. Indoor pool was also a nice addition.
No

I would definitely stay here again if I needed a hotel in the Port Clinton area again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Anna, OH
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it's location was great!! lots to do all around
alarm clock was broken, hot tub dirty

i felt it was a great place over all our room was close to the pool which was amazing for our kids, breakfast was great, our room had a microwave and fridge!! and everyone seems really nice!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Marietta, OH
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was great. Close to the mall and lots of food locations.
Bed was a select comfort! But it didn't tun on. Had to live with whatever it was set at when it turned off before we got there. Air conditioner did not work. Hot night on a hard bed made for no sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg