Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
50 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton in Port Clinton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, KY
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Priced way to high for room quality.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Toronto, OH
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good. The location was convienient to Lakeside.
I was not able to get online to conduct business after first night. Talked to clerk about problem, she simply said no one else was having problem, so it never got checked out.There were no king size beds available, double were too small for two people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Lafayette, IN
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were small..and the pool was closed while we were there for the whole duration of our stay...we had no knowledge of it being under repairs...we were not offered any discount due to this...The clerk was awesome
We also discovered that the hotels on the island of Put in Bay were the same amount we paid ---..and offered so much more
Couple
Brigid from Columbus, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. No surprises.
The room, the pool, and the service was great.
Couple
Pamela from Hookstown, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
THe cost to stay in this room, I would rate as only charging 1/2 of what we were actually paying for it.

It was not very new at all. It looked used and abused.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, OH
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very helpful and offered a shuttle to Jet Express and coupons to dining.
the ceiling in our room was peeling

everything else was excellent

Couple
Tammi from Garfield Hts., NV
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The overall appearance of the lobby, walkways and eating areas were well lit, clean and modern. The rooms were very clean and the staff were attentive.
The rooms décor was outdated.

The staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, PA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Colette from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was excellent, breakfast great and very clean.

We would definitely recommend this hotel for those going to Cedar Point. We loved everything about it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with pull out couch, microwave and "mini" kitchen, very clean, large selection for breakfast

Great service, large and clean room, nice breakfast selection

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.