Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2245 South 1200 West
Ogden, UT 84401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden in Ogden

# 2 of 17 hotels in Ogden
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Twin Falls, ID
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was very convenient to the freeway and to our family activity in Ogden. There is a Walmart within a couple miles which was very convenient. The Hotel serves a delicious breakfast and has been recently updated so the rooms were nice.
Vincent from Denver, CO
March 29, 2017
9.0
We like everything about it clean courteous extra large rooms and extra large beds breakfast in abundance
I can't think of anything that I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tevita from Idaho Falls, ID
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
I called and asked for 2 beds which the lady said yes. We arrived to find out we only had a queen which they apologized for and said we would have it the next day. The next day came and no 2 beds and we would only have it by paying extra
Couple
Nyjeri from San Leandro, CA
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely knowledgeable about the area. They were very nice and allowed us to check in early without hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherin from Idaho Falls, ID
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were very pleased with our stay the staff was wonderful and very helpful.
The shower had a tendency to vibrate while showering
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Saint George, UT
February 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast and very comfortable bed. :)
no, it was fabulous!
Solo Traveler
Eugene from Rockford, IL
February 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff
room was comfortable but lacked updated microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Fabulous breakfast! Quite and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
February 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, CO
January 30, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk, was super accommodating. Very friendly.
The water in the shower was only luke warm each time we tried to use it.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ogden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.