Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales in Nogales

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
850 West Shell Road
Nogales, AZ 85621

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales in Nogales

# 2 of 6 hotels in Nogales
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Rio Rico, AZ
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast, free parking, big room and good staff
No
Jorge Luis from Nogales, AZ
August 12, 2014
8.0
The attention of the staff are very friendly.
The carpets look old.

It is very quiet and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Hermosillo, AZ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
La amabilidad y cordialidad del personal, más que todo la empatía con la que el personal me recibió al exponer mi situación particular.
Nada que no me gustara.

Es un hotel que cumple con todo lo que uno requiere cuando esta de viaje, las habitaciones son muy cómodas, hasta las almohadas son confortables. EL personal del hotel te hace sentir muy agusto y bien recibido. Gracias por permitirme hospedarme en este hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds, room size and common areas.No

Near stores, freeway and restaurants.

Couple
David from Atwater, CA
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff and the way the hotel is kept is amazing, also breakfast is great.
The parking space are not enough, and the lighting is pretty poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Tempe, AZ
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, great breakfast.
Check in at 1230 a.m. was a bit painful, as new staff was on. She was very friendly, but due to change of day, etc, it was slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Tucson, AZ
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
services, cleaning, spaces
i have never stayed there.

i loved it, excelent chioce in nogales, breakfast delicious

Solo Traveler
Marcus from Tempe, AZ
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy check-in, easy check-out. Wide variety of items, including eggs and ham, for breakfast - included!

Great location, very close to I-19 and Mexican border via truck route. Friendly staff. Great breakfast, all included. Room was very spacious, a very pleasant surprise.

Business Traveler
Martin from Phoenix, AZ
August 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
big rooms!!!
none

this is an excellent choice to spend a night!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was pretty descent and well stocked. The room was great.
Every time we needed to use the key it would not work. The refrigerator was loud. Housekeeping came around too early. They didn't have a rollaway bed available for my son. And was not very pet friendly.

Overall we had a lot of fun at the pool, and enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Nogales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg