Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches in Natchitoches

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5137 University Parkway
Natchitoches, LA 71457

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches in Natchitoches

# 2 of 10 hotels in Natchitoches
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Winnfield, LA
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
I was charged more than the price i booked. the room I reserved didn't exist. uncomfortable bedding. TV was too small. shower did not work well.

I won't ever stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Ville Platte, LA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Smell, cleanliness, professionalism of staff, plumbing.

Was the worst hotel I've been to and probably the best in Natchitoches but was pretty icky overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Long Beach, CA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had a nice floor plan, with gym, front desk, and breakfast area accessible by the elevator and front door, rooms were very clean, spacious and appeared to be fairly recently updated.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Frisco, TX
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The room had a very musty smell to it. Also, the shower rod was not securely fashioned to the wall and sloped downward, allowing water onto the floor. The toilet ran constantly. Staff was friendly but had very short memories.

This may be one of the better hotels (star rating) in town, but I most likely won't stay here again. We had issues with the toilet, the shower, and the smell of the room. The staff, while friendly, had to be asked several times to obtain a roll-out bed AND an extra pillow. On top of that, the roll-out bed was an extra charge and they couldn't even get that price the same between them. If we were going to be staying for more than a single night, we would have changed rooms or even hotels. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Houston, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and room amenities

Clean, large rooms with everything needed plus free breakfast is unbeatable!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
June 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast was very good. And the bed was very comfortable. Very friendly staff.
The location was a little difficult to find.
Couple
James from Plano, TX
June 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
Was unable to get 5 min. sleep even after calling 4 times
Couple
Blake from Cleburne, TX
November 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff were nice, the complimentary breakfast was good, and the rooms were always clean.
It was a little bit difficult to get to from the highway. You have to drive past a conglomerate of other motels to get to it. I wish i knew that the hotels around this one would have been as adequate for almost half the price.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Conroe, TX
March 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the continental breakfast and the showers were great.
the view from my room could have been better (construction) but other than that it was fine.

This hotel was convenient to attractions and highway. The continental breakfast was great and the showers were wonderful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg