Hotels in Murray

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1504 North 12Th Street
Murray, KY 42071

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray in Murray

# 3 of 7 hotels in Murray
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Myrna from Marion, IL
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

interaction with staff was pleasant. Beds were very comfortable with nice Bath and Body Works Body gel, shampoo and conditioner. Breakfast was very good with pancakes, sausage, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy and much more. Will stay here again for sure.

Business Traveler
Robert from Villa Park, IL
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Attentive staff behind the desk, at the breakfast room and in housekeeping. Liked the sauna near workout room but would like hot water in the pool shower.

Nicely maintained newer build, of a hotel, in Murray. Would recommend for MSU fans.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean lobby
Room was stinky. Cigarette and who knows what else. Smelled like rot. Went down to ask for a new room and clerk said if you go through Priceline or other sites, you have to take what you're given. We said fine then, we will have to take the loss and

(Continued from above .....) she finally offered a new room which was just fine. Won't go back. Ended up booking the next night at a different hotel in town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel was new so everything was clean. Pool area was very nice.
Kind of a remote location, but many restaurants are around.

Upon checkout, the hotel charged our credit card 2 times for the room that we already paid for through priceline! This was very aggravating and when we called the hotel, we were told it was only a hold and was only charged once. The clerk said we would have to wait 7-10 days for the credit to show at our bank, and if it didn't, then to call her back. Will not stay here again because of that!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Richmond, KY
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Would have liked to had a bigger exercise room and outdoor pool.

Nice location, clean and great breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Turki from Highland Heights, KY
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room was excellent.Also,it has a great view
everything was great and excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
staff, room, location
no

Good location, easy to find, friendly staff, rooms absolutely o.K. also cleanliness, nothing to complain!!

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Appleton, WI
October 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice room and good location.
No complainants.

Had a nice time while we were in Murray. We visited the land between the lakes which is a short distance from Murray about 15 miles. We enjoyed eating at Dumplins and Joe's Grille.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Glasgow, KY
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very impressive from its cleanliness to the friendly staff!
The view from our window was a trailer park but you can't have it all!
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Phx, AZ
May 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceeded my expectations, clean, large, well-maintained and appointed.

Excellent option in a small town like Murray, far exceeded my expectations.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Murray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg