Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
176 Howard Blvd.
Mount Arlington, NJ 07856

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington in Mount Arlington

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mount Arlington
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Drum, NY
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great the staff was outstanding answered all question positively. They simply took care of my needed
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it was reasonable
The location
Business Traveler
Michael from Fair Haven, NJ
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Price, quality for the price, cleanliness, helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
May 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was very pleasant and the location was great.
Room didn't seem clean (found an empty bag of Cheeto's behind the nightstand when I went to plug my phone in). Very noisy due to the rooms placement.
Larry from New Kensington, PA
May 14, 2015
9.0
The staff was excellent in attending to our questions and our room was spotless.Thanks for directing us to this motel.Larry
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coplay, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location was good. great breakfast - great selection of breakfast items.
lots of cold air coming in where the unit meets the wall. I have stayed at this particular hotel quite a bit lately and I find myself constantly fighting with the closet doors - not on track, etc. a littel disappointed with the snow removal
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury Township, NJ
February 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Coplay, PA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location, price, breakfast,
there were some loose tiles in my bathroom - no big deal for me, but something to be aware of. the clearing of the snow this time took a bit longer. like the people doing the clearing have the hotel as a secondary customer?

I almost get the impression that people come from the outside to take advantage of the free breakfast and managers reception at night.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
February 2, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Mt. Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.