Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport in Chicago

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6500 South Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
refrigerator and microwave
nope

better than the regular holiday inn

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from San Antonio, TX
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close proximity to Chicago Midway Airport with shuttle service to and from the airport.
Couple
Dori from Pleasant Hill, CA
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and shuttle service to/from the airport
Breakfast choices not the best for someone trying to eat healthy. Didn't even see oatmeal was an option until later since it was not with the food but over by the coffee.
Couple
James from Murrieta, CA
February 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
biscuits and gravy at breakfast
no ice machine on our level
Business Traveler
Amy from Fairview Park, OH
October 8, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
First room was not cleaned, not ready to be rented but I was given the key to this uncleaned room. The phone in the "replacement" room did not work.

The staff was very accommodating and fixed their error once I informed them that the room had not been cleaned.

Couple
Lynn from San Antonio, TX
August 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Very expensive for the few hours, we stayed due to flights.
Group Traveler
James from Walkerton, IN
February 21, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very updated (like New).
Cost of vending was unacceptable i.e: $2.25 for a 12 oz diet pepsi.

Great hotel, will return in the future, because of cleanliness, friendliness, and safety, especially for parking, no vandalism occurred.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Tulancingo, Mexico
February 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and quality.
I didn't like to pay for the parking.

The Holiday Inn Express is a great option if you need to fly early or get in on a late flight at Chicago Midway Airport. It is clean, convenient and offers great service for the price.

Couple
Sam from Milwaukee, WI
January 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
We were in the area for a New Year Party
and only slept, had breakfast & left!
Everything was perfect for the time.
I always have good experiences with Holiday Inns. This was the same.

Excellent - Keep it up!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg