Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3411 Sw Iowa
Lawrence, KS 66047

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence in Lawrence

# 7 of 15 hotels in Lawrence
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Location was excellent........ The Hotel was very nice and clean. I would like to book this hotel overtime we go back.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
January 31, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice room. Comfortable bed.
No, everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Wadsworth, IL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast attendant, hotel employee. She is a gem! Takes amazing care of all the guests and makes us feel at home. Look forward to seeing her every time we stay. The hotel is great overall. Super clean and comfortable.
No.
Solo Traveler
Silvia from Fairfield, IA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was really good! Lot's of healthy options. Internet was fast! Staff was friendly!
Window opened only a little bit. Refrigerator was very noisy, thus I unplugged it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The spaciousness of our room.
I didn't like how far away from I70 the hotel was, but it was surrounded by lots of great restaurants and stores.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Greenville, SC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very convenient location. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
Air conditioner had a problem the first night. It was fixed the next day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I plan to come to the area for the next few years to visit my daughter's family. This hotel will become my home away from home!
Some of the staff members were reluctant to offer a greeting as I moved about the the hotel premises
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location on the edge of town. Close to some major shopping stores (Target, Kohls)
The workout room is surprisingly horrible for a newer hotel. Only three machines in the room; one worked. Lights can only be turned on by an employee. TV did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.