Hotels in Langley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8750 204Th Street
Langley, BC V1M 2Y5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley in Langley

# 6 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good beds, everything is clean, new,good cont. breakfast,good location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel is in a pretty area with several close dining options. The room was spacious with a great set up. The free breakfast was the best I have ever seen with a really nice eating area and patio.

We reserved this hotel for an incredible rate and would definitely stay here again on our way to Victoria. The vineyards and estate homes in the Langley region are beautiful. A really nice hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, Canada
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Even tho hotel had a problem with Priceline connection,they ensured my room was available immediately. Great service!!! Also allowed late check out for me as I didn't arrive until 3:30 am.

Staff very customer oriented. Would definitely stay again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, Canada
April 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel was great and the stuff we very helpfull.i love it and enjoy it.thank you guys so much
no i liked everything .

best hotel and best stuff.much better then other holiday inns

Couple
Stephen from Delta, Canada
March 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is fantastic. In Langley, but you can walk to so many great places to eat or be entertained.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Vernon, Canada
August 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
They take pets and we often travel with our pet.
I have stayed there many times with no complaints.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Edmonton, Canada
July 26, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool was great,service was the best,we enjoyed our stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg