Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
321 Swanzey Street
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone in Keystone

# 2 of 8 hotels in Keystone
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nicole from Rochester, MN
May 3, 2015
8.0
The fact that there was breakfast was amazing ! The location is wonderful as well. The cleanliness was great as well.
The complication I had in switching room types was ridiculous and little help from staff. I've worked at a hotel and we could change room types with no issue as long as they were the same basic room (not a suite) nor the friendliest staff. Night lady nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Thick towels, very good breakfast w/variety, clean, tastefully decorated lobby w/gas fireplace, safe neighborhood, good wi-fi connection, plenty of parking, quality furnishings in the room.

We would definitely stay here again if we returned to the area. Probably one of the nicest, if not the nicest, hotel around.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agar, SD
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheaper than comparable motels in Rapid City
No place to sit for breakfast, area too small for amount of people staying there...guests were loud in their room beside us until 3 am...local people loitering inside & outside they knew staff person working there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Haxtun, CO
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, beautifully appointed, and very friendly people.
Couple
Mark from Fort Morgan, CO
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE ROOM AND STAFF WERE WONDERFUL! SUMMER EVEN GRABBED ME A PHILLIPS HEAD WHEN I HAD TO DO EMERGENCY REPAIR ON MY TRUCK!
EGGS IN THE MORNING WERE THE POWDERED STUFF AND AWEFUL.ONLY ONE RESTARANT IN TOWN OPEN WHEN NOT TOURIST SEASON. HAD TO TRECK ALL THE WAY TO HILL CITY TO AMAZING ALPINE RESTARANT.NOT MANY STORES IN TOWN OPEN IN THE OFF SEASON.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, CT
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast, clean room.
There was only one restaurant open in town, due to off season.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
A very beautiful hotel. The interiors are so good. One of the better breakfasts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Faribault, MN
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel was really quiet when we were there. liked the decorations
They gave us a room in the back that did not have the best view considering that the hotel was so empty maybe could have given us a view of the river vs the back hillside. The Jacuzzi could have been a little cooler.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Castle Rock, CO
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location and breakfast
when we visited, only one restaurant near by was open. Indoor pool and hot tub were not open either of the days we were there. No exercise room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.