Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone in Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
321 Swanzey Street
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone in Keystone

# 1 of 8 hotels in Keystone
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Faribault, MN
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel was really quiet when we were there. liked the decorations
They gave us a room in the back that did not have the best view considering that the hotel was so empty maybe could have given us a view of the river vs the back hillside. The Jacuzzi could have been a little cooler.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Castle Rock, CO
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location and breakfast
when we visited, only one restaurant near by was open. Indoor pool and hot tub were not open either of the days we were there. No exercise room.
Couple
Amber from Colorado Springs, CO
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Even though it was off-season, the area was still nice, and there were many things to do. The hotel itself was quite nice, better than expected honestly. The room had many extra things, including a microwave and more counter-space, and the bed was great.
The dining area for breakfast is quite small, but there is always the option to take your food back to your room.
Couple
Christina from Wichita, KS
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free hot breakfast is great. Lots of options, you can eat here on pretty much any diet.
It is a little difficult to find. But well worth it.
Couple
Kenneth from Oak Lawn, IL
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very attractive building and lobby. Room was clean and well-kept. Refrigerator in room.
The base of the bed wasn't entirely stable; my wife woke up with leg and back aches. The computer in the business center was extremely slow. On the breakfast, the biscuits were so hard as to be completely inedible.
Couple
Katie from Champaign, IL
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location to Mount Rushmore is great! The staff were very pleasant! Very clean rooms and great hot breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast staff was really on top of things. Constantly refilling empty trays. Friendly too.
Each time we walked past the front desk there wasn't anyone there. I also thought that there were supposed to be cookies at the front desk. They didn't seem to know.

Perfect location to Mt. Rushmore. We appreciated the coffee and hot chocolate station in the lobby.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Molino, FL
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was very nice and spacious for 2 people,the vending and ice machines were close by, the lobby was beautiful and the breakfast each morning was great. All staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Not a thing!
Couple
Troy from Oregon City, OR
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

We left something important in the hotel room and when we realized we did we called the hotel and they were great about sending it back to us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Gillette, WY
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool was beautiful and on ones IDE a great view
One of the rooms views was a bit lacking

Beautifully placed in a out of the way kind of getaway but within reason to the nearest town for shopping and fun.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg