Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone in Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
321 Swanzey Street
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone in Keystone

# 1 of 9 hotels in Keystone
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Molino, FL
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was very nice and spacious for 2 people,the vending and ice machines were close by, the lobby was beautiful and the breakfast each morning was great. All staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Not a thing!
Couple
Troy from Oregon City, OR
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

We left something important in the hotel room and when we realized we did we called the hotel and they were great about sending it back to us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Gillette, WY
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool was beautiful and on ones IDE a great view
One of the rooms views was a bit lacking

Beautifully placed in a out of the way kind of getaway but within reason to the nearest town for shopping and fun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helenville, WI
November 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Food great. Lobby well decorated. Staff friendly
Heater would not shut off unless you shut it off.
Verified Hotel Guest from Helenville, WI
November 8, 2013
8.0
The breakfast was very good

The breakfast was very good the pool and hot tub were clean and the staff was very helpful and kind and the room was clean and had nice decorations around the room

Couple
Robert from Mount Pleasant, IA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Would have liked to have a microwave and refridgerator in the room. All other hotels we stayed in at comparable price have them.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Hurst, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is awesome with an excellent staff and breakfast.
I honestly do not have any negatives about this hotel.

If you are traveling to Keystone this is the place to stay. You are within walking distance to everything in Keystone, and only a 5 minute drive to Mount Rushmore. You are also a short drive from other fun attractions.

Couple
David from Advance, NC
March 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
great location-if we had more time we would have gone to the pool
there was a bowel movement in the toilet when we arrived to the room, the staff did provide another room the bed was terrible, we felt like we were in a bowl all night long

I would the bed was not the same in all rooms and I feel the toilet was an oversight- I would be sure the bed was in better condition before I slept there again...PRICELINE needs to provide an option for number of people-we had 4 and they only provide 1 king bed with no other options-we had to book a 2nd room unexpectedly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Grand Forks, ND
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Really clean. Nice rooms. Great location.
Nope

This was a great place to stay. Staff was friendly during all shifts. Breakfast was good. Everywhere was clean. And it's a quick drive to Mt. Rushmore. Would definitely stay here again!

Couple
K from Tulare, CA
August 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to Rushmore and surronding areas
price-pretty expensive, even through p
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg