Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
217 S. 100 E.
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 1 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
no small fridge or microwave oven available. bed is too soft. I would expect this hotel to have central AC no a wall mounted noisy AC unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley City, ND
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and quiet. Everyone was friendly.
No
Couple
Robert from Bountiful, UT
April 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very poor bed, small and like sleeping in a box, hard sides.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Elk Ridge, UT
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Awesome Breakfast and nice rooms.
A little overpriced for Utah, but breakfast makes up for it a bit.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
March 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Pool was quite cool and whirlpool was too hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
February 18, 2016
9.0
The pool had shallow sections, which made it great for my young children who are learning to swim. When housekeeping made up our beds, they folded my kids' blankets neatly and placed their stuffed animals on the pillows. I loved the variety at breakfast.
We specifically chose this hotel because of its indoor pool during our late winter visit, and I was a little disappointed that the pool water was chilly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Mesa, AZ
November 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Skyler from Midvale, UT
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service was top notch. Spotless rooms. Delicious breakfast.
Business Traveler
Skyler from Midvale, UT
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and I was received with such kindness, a smile, and warm cookies, I decided to return the following night when work allowed me to stay another day.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.