Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab in Kanab

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
217 S. 100 E.
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 1 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, nice breakfast. Cons? Fox and friend was on the TV?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitzhofen, Germany
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lindsey from Cincinnati, OH
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great continental breakfast in the morning, plus we could pack a lunch for our hike too. Very friendly staff in a cute little town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeong Hoon from West Lafayette, IN
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good location. Clean room and awesome indoor pool. Staff are very kind and helpful. Also breakfast is awesome. Supermarket is 1 minute by walk. When you go to Bryce Canyon or Grand Canyon, you should stay here.
None.

When you go to Bryce Canyon or Grand Canyon, you should stay here. This hotel is only 3 star hotel in Kanab. Everything is perfect. Very good location to go Canyon. Clean room and awesome indoor pool. Staff are very kind and helpful. Also breakfast is awesome. Supermarket is 1 minute by walk. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Franktown, CO
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, price
Way too much chlorine in the pool and hot tub - pretty much unusable - talked to the staff, they really didn't care breakfast leaves much to be desired
Couple
Ying from Philadelphia, PA
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet clean and comfortable And the windows opened very important to me
no refrigerator in my room
Group Traveler
Janet from Logan, UT
August 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff... Debbie made my stay. Just because of her I will stay in your hotels. To say nothing about the rooms, service and cleanliness was excellent.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Florence, MA
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast
Advertised as a suite but it was just one room with a sofa bef

Fine, pricey for the single room, nothing special, bathroom sink smelled moldy

Group Traveler
I-Sin from Boston, MA
June 10, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
room is big
somehow we just can't feel relax in the room. the room is old n light is dark. so, we all agree that this holiday inn doesn't fit the level of other holiday inn which we have ever stayed before. we have little chance to choose here again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg