Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2270 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 4 of 23 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff
the ac didn't really cool as well as i would have liked. i run into that a lot in more northern states.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Veradale, WA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great customer service, great place to stay

Great place to stay.

Couple
Kathryn J from Gainesville, FL
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient guest laundry facilities. Helpful on a long road trip
AC needs an upgrade. Old dial type that is hard to regulate.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Cookies served on check-in were very tasty. Parking convenient, in a good location if headed towards Tetons. Room heating/cooling needs updating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Alpine, UT
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large Room, felt nice
Beds not so comfortable

We enjoyed the hotel. The staff was nice and the room looked great. The air conditioner was loud. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked. The breakfast was a definite 4 out of 5. Overall, this hotel was pretty good for the price. We did, however enjoy a cheaper hotel down the street slightly better (Best Western)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Herriman, UT
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel. Clean and comfy. I slept well. Blackout blinds let us sleep in for a bit.
One weird thing. The faucet in the bathroom. It was far back from the bowl so you practically have to have your hands flat against the back of the bowl for the water to get on them to rinse. I know, weird. Most people probably wouldn't notice this.

Good stay, great breakfast. I would stay there again.

Couple
Beverley from Calgary, Canada
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff made the trip. Trevyan and Tanqi. evening staff at desk were so sweet. Jolene breakfast room .all staff were friendly and went out of there way to greet every guest and offer help and suggestions.
The AC was loud and there was no way to quiet the noise

Would recommend definitely staying here. Staff so friendly and helpful. Rooms very comfortable and amenities awesome. As you enter the hotel in evenings there is a variety of cookies ,cheeses,crackers and lemon water. The breakfast has lots of varsity and you will enjoy the staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable

We were looking for a comfortable place to rest for the night to break up our long trip. We took a chance on the priceline deal, not knowing the name of the hotel, and we were very pleased with the quality of the Holiday Inn Express! Since we didn't even check in until after 10:00, our little girl was super excited that the pool stayed open 24 hours and was heated nice and warm for a late night swim. The breakfast was great and my family really liked the magic pancake making machine! ...read more

Couple
Sheila from Magrath, Canada
May 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast selections, accommodating staff.
The location wasn't particularly handy for our needs - quite a distance from the I-15

Very good accommodation - nice room with quality bedding, excellent breakfast options, good wifi service, pleasant staff - only drawback for us was the location, as it is not handy to the I-15.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Edwards, CO
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff at front desk was nice but not as well informed as the Holiday Inn Staff in Missoula MT
seemed strange to get a "no view" room when the hotel was not very busy

Good comfortable place to stay but it is a bit of a ways from the freeway.

Couple
Wade from Nampa, ID
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
We a great deal! The room was nice and having a fridge was a bonus.
No

Close to restaurants, theater and mall. All within walking distance. Pool and hot tub open 24 hours. Great breakfast choices everyday. We enjoyed ou r stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg