Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison in Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10906 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison in Harrison

# 3 of 3 hotels in Harrison
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvnia, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The layout, size and amenities in our room were nice.
We both found the bed too hard. Also, when we pulled back the curtains our last morning there we found mold hiding behind them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oolitic, IN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The toilet in our room would not flush and pool was not heated. The lady that checked us in not professional or friendly. The rest of the staff were very pleasant.

Very confusing to get to hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Jeffersonville, IN
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and well arranged with a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast bar was outstanding!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Owosso, MI
September 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was large nice looking.
Mold on ceiling in tub area, mold on shower curtain.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Lima, OH
April 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, simple and no bed bugs.
High price and location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Buffalo Grove, IL
December 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great! So was the breakfast bar!
The pool was too cold and too small.

Rooms were great, staff was very friendly and the hot breakfast was delicious. Yum!

Group Traveler
Tim from Fort Myers, FL
October 27, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff, Location for where we intended to be.
Extremely difficult to get on and off the highway-dangerous!! Located behind a gas station and drive through White Castle.

Convenient for what we needed. Located next to the Interstate for travelers. Staff was A One!! Small town atmosphere.

Couple
Jeff from Boiling Springs, SC
August 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
I appreciated Amy's friendly late night check-in. Breakfast was great . Well stocked and serviced.

Very impressed with friendly service, clean & cool rooms. Quiet evenings with great breakfast options.

Couple
William from Hampton, VA
July 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the breakfast delicious.

Staff very friendly; breakfast exceptional with multichoices; good fitness room; ample parking; clean room.

Couple
Brian from North Bend, OH
June 27, 2011
Couple
1.0
Convenience to home.
The staff was rude!

The hotel was great, but the staff was rude and i will not go back.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg