Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Highway 43 East
Harrison, AR 72601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison in Harrison

# 1 of 8 hotels in Harrison
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Redwater, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool. hot tub. room. staff.
air temp at pool was a little cool. price may be a little high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Almost everything.
The smell outside of the laundry area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Fayetteville, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
LOVED the shower head! Also LOVED the 4-outlet box on the nightstand - SO convenient! Mini-fridge in the room (wish there was a microwave too, though), and breakfast was great. The room was clean and very nice - more expensive looking than I expected.
Beds could've been softer, the TV a bit bigger - but still decent sized. The chemicals didn't seem right in the pool, so the water felt wrong, and too cool. VERY disappointed that the hot tub wasn't working. I think the rate is way too high for the area.

It would've been nice to know ahead of time that the hot tub was broken. That's one of our favorite things to do, and one of the reasons we stayed at a hotel that had an indoor pool/hot tub. The pool water is too cool (almost always is at this location) for an indoor pool. Make sure there are plenty of pool towels available at the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Lombard, IL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free parking, free breakfast, free wi-fi, indoor pool, updated rooms.
Hot tub was not working, loud heater and toilet in room, no gym.

No.

Belinda from West Plains, MO
October 16, 2014
10.0
The continental breakfast
The indoor pool was too cold
Business Traveler
Michael from Hernando, MS
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a normal holiday inn express that met with all of the expectation of that chain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fort Smith, AR
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel sold our room after we called and told them we would be a later check in due to watching fireworks. There weren't any more rooms in town and hotel lied about it so we had to drive 3 hrs to get home and had to cancell our plans for the next day.
Staff were rude and lied to us about our room cancellation

Would never stay at holiday inn again.. And I stay in hotels at least 3 days a week

Couple
Robert from Virginia Beach, VA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Very nice, we would choose this hotel again next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webb City, MO
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0

Even with a minor room issue the staff was great and took care of everything quickly and effectively and made sure it met with my satisfaction. Chris at the front desk was great to work with. Otherwise the hotel was exactly as advertised!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Shreveport, LA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel has a very nice pool and sauna / steam room.
The beds are very hard and uncomfortable. The breakfast area was VERY small for the number of people trying to eat there. There were about 40-50 people trying to eat in an area where 20-25 people maybe should eat in.

Overall the hotel is good. The rooms were sufficient and the air conditioning works good. The shower is a bit confining the staff was a bit rough. Not really rude but not welcoming.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg