Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
117 Highway 43 East
Harrison, AR 72601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison in Harrison

# 1 of 8 hotels in Harrison
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything and everyone keep up the good work
Did not leave coffee in the room had to go downstairs to get some. But it was ok must need the exercise
Couple
Mike from Texas City, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Oklahoma City, OK
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Being stuck on the elevator, the breakfast, the work station in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Republic, MO
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
your hot breakfast was very nice
pool became crowed as its small. the kids noticed what looked like feces and so we got them out as crowded anyway
Couple
Stephen from Johnston, IA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was a nice size. It was quiet and comfortable plus very clean and in like new condition.
I would have like to have had an extra blanket available in the room.

This hotel is just a couple of blocks away from the main street in town. You are near shopping and all kinds of restaurants. A decent breakfast is served but the area to eat was a bit small for the amount of people they had. We had to carry it up to our room one day. The first night we were there it was very busy but we had no problems with noise in our room. They had a pool and a place to do laundry. The room was comfortable, very clean, nicely decorated and in like new condition. We would stay there again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Redwater, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool. hot tub. room. staff.
air temp at pool was a little cool. price may be a little high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Almost everything.
The smell outside of the laundry area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Fayetteville, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
LOVED the shower head! Also LOVED the 4-outlet box on the nightstand - SO convenient! Mini-fridge in the room (wish there was a microwave too, though), and breakfast was great. The room was clean and very nice - more expensive looking than I expected.
Beds could've been softer, the TV a bit bigger - but still decent sized. The chemicals didn't seem right in the pool, so the water felt wrong, and too cool. VERY disappointed that the hot tub wasn't working. I think the rate is way too high for the area.

It would've been nice to know ahead of time that the hot tub was broken. That's one of our favorite things to do, and one of the reasons we stayed at a hotel that had an indoor pool/hot tub. The pool water is too cool (almost always is at this location) for an indoor pool. Make sure there are plenty of pool towels available at the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Lombard, IL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free parking, free breakfast, free wi-fi, indoor pool, updated rooms.
Hot tub was not working, loud heater and toilet in room, no gym.

No.

Belinda from West Plains, MO
October 16, 2014
10.0
The continental breakfast
The indoor pool was too cold
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.