Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1036 Woodruff Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 8 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darlena from Wewahitchka, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was very cold so we weren't able to use it
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Kingston, NY
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great. ....room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean.
I could not get the shampoo out of the bottle. You need to have different shampoo.
Business Traveler
Lester from Pensacola, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the bed was very soft I love it
I liked every thing
Group Traveler
Randall from Dade City, FL
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I travel with a service dog and the staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Early morning we could hear people very clearly in the hallways.
Couple
Magdala from Atlanta, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked 90% of the hotel
I didn't like the small TV in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful stay and location Great Breakfast with many filling choices
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The reception staff were good and the breakfast staff were excellent (saying "good morning" to all hotel guests).
Privacy was lacking as a couple arguing vehemently in the next room could be heard (clear and loud) in the hallway.

The hotel is located behind restaurants and stores on a busy road, which makes it rather hard to spot (when the curb sign is relatively small). Many restaurants and stores up and down the road are great for dining and shopping. Interstate 85 is nearby to be convenient for travelers but hectic for tourists.

Couple
Jeneen from Greenwood, SC
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds. Staff friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and common areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
We checked in late at night, and it was so nice to have a pleasant staff member and walk into a comfortable room.
No

It's great for a night or weekend's stay. It's 10 minutes from downtown greenville, so away from the city traffic. But, there are many restaurants and shopping centers nearby if you are there for business or something other than tourism.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.