Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4051 32Nd Ave South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 3 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Many public walkways inside of the hotel were dirty, especially inside of the elevators. They looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Willmar, MN
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close proximity to shopping, interstate and UND. Quiet. Great breakfast! Great value, friendly staff and nice amenities.
I didn't like the -12F when we woke up! Ha
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Tapps, WA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Good location
Housekeeping was lazy Didn't make bed Took 3 bath towels and replaced with 4 hand towels
Couple
Chantal from La Falle, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Winnipeg, Canada
June 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The king executive room was ideal, very spacious. Received an upgrade upon registering at the hotel.
Nothing

Veery customr oriented staff. Very helpful! My husband has mobility issues and everything was within easy walking distance from the parking lot, the from entrance, the elevator and our room.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Winnipeg, Canada
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was delicious!
King bed rather than two double beds.

Nice hotel, not sure if it's worth paying extra though.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Floodwood, MN
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel, great location. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
They came to clean our room,but only emptied the garbage and put out clean towels. The bed was never made.
Couple
Allan from Winnipeg, Canada
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was extremely welcoming and polite.
The breakfast, although included in the price was not as good as I expected it to be.

Great service, great location. Furniture was tired and should be replaced. Breakfast was plentiful but not very appetizing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The staff was amazing! They got us a cot and pack & play free of charge, and were super helpful. The 12 o'clock checkout is nice too. Great pool area with 2 hot tubs. The continental breakfast was really good too, although I think they use powdered eggs. Overall a great experience and very worth the price we paid.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg