Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
320 North Interstate 35
Gainesville, TX 76240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE in Gainesville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, OK
May 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly and the water fountain out front made it look nicer than what it really was.
I was disappointed in the cleanness, there was hair all over a towel that was folded & put up for us to use, the shower corners & vent were horrible, floor was sticky....I never have had to worry about a Holiday express before...corp should visit!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
May 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great room layout - separate bedroom, living space with functional kitchen stuff (microwave, keurig, fridge) with an actual door to the bedroom. Graveyard shift staff adjusted our room layout (2Q to K) with a great attitude - rare in my experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
October 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
It had breakfast
My wife is short, and had a terrible time trying to get up on the over-high mattress!!! The bed skirt was dirty!!!! I do not like getting into a bed that I feel is dirty!!!! I would not stay here again. All hotels should have wood floors, not carpeting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very accommodating. Easy to get in and out. Also very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Larry from Amarillo, TX
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blossom, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was abailable
Price
Couple
David from Mckinney, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location suited our needs
No
Group Traveler
Janell from Tonganoxie, KS
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
The pool was not as warm as a heated pool should be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickie from Hendrix, OK
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee, super friendly and very helpful. Young lady taking care of breakfast and eating area. Great HEATED pool. Got it at a great value! Can't say enough good things!
Nope!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites GAINESVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.