Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4609 Citylake Boulevard West
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jimmie from Greeville, TX
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location, but far enough of highway to be quite. Way better than average breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Grace from Midland, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. The The

Easy access to highways and shopping. Quiet and pleasant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location

Clean and comfortable Friendly staff

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great. I had a refrigerator and microwave and a great TV. The bed was perfect for me. The halls are well lit and bright.
No.

I stay here as often as I can.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Annie from Lynnwood, WA
September 16, 2014
9.0
Location, close to TCU. And around shopping that I needed to do. Nice big clean room and workout area.
Construction outside. The first day I wanted to sleep in, but was unable with the work outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the décor, the atmosphere, the location. All of that is important - but the most important thing I love is the comfort of the bed!
Not a thing!

This hotel is located near so many choices of restaurants, shopping, and my work. The staff is the friendliest and most helpful of anywhere I have ever stayed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I LOVE this hotel. The staff are so nice and helpful accommodating special requests. You are greeted with refreshing lime water and with fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. Location is perfect.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg