Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4609 Citylake Boulevard West
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vivian from Austin, TX
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, delicious complimentary breakfast, comfortable and clean room.
Ben from El Paso, TX
January 28, 2016
7.0
Clean
Water leak from remodel Under staffed Got double bill on your side
Michelle from Fort Worth, TX
October 14, 2015
9.0
Awesome breakfast.
Our air conditioner was extremely dirty. Although, The rest of the room was extremely clean. We ended up having to move rooms because the AC quit working.
Couple
Beverly from Forney, TX
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I just live the rooms with all the lamps for plenty of lighting
NO

Fabulous, I will tell all family and friends if ever they need hotel to go to HOLIDAY INN EX P RESS

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcneil, AR
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brian from Grand Rapids, MI
September 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
September 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Ants and roaches in bathroom. Attendant gave us last room furthest from elavator. When plenty other rooms available. Breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Rooms were basic, but clean. Beds were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, MT
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to the location we needed to be at so drive time was minimal. Staff was friendly & breakfast was ok but the cookies were great! The staff gave us lots of towels & shampoo/lotion & left us alone as requested. Close to Target.
Bed/pillows extremely hard (we were there 5 nights & I didn't get any real sleep).Walls are thin-heard others talking/walking around. Jacuzzi was chipped & no bath mat inside/outside fell into it & bruised elbow/knee. No overhead lights -all lamps.

Air conditioning was good but either too cold or warm. Chair/ottoman was like burlap & scratchy to skin. Internet service was extremely slow in room had to use business area to access anything. Movies on dish were old so nothing to watch. Toilet was very close to floor & small fridge door dragged at bottom when open/closing. Outside was 1 bench that smokers used & so people congregated there under our window so lots of noise when trying to sleep. Didn't see a hot tub outside & swimming pool wasn't as big & photo's showed. Breakfast area was small & not much food choices. Didn't have vending areas to buy drink/food had to use their small closet area that had drinks/ice-cream but bathroom items were limited. Room felt like it was out of the 80's color scheme. It was suppose to be a NON PET hotel but someone had a dog in their room! There's a $250 fine for pets/smoking but I don't think they check rooms to ensure it's not being done. We chose this hotel strictly because of the Non Smoking/Non Pet rule do to allergies so will not trust them again. Right behind building is Target & food places. On the other side of interstate exchange was Wal-Mart & Kohls & a mall so the hotel was close to everything we needed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Midland, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to family and shopping.
Hot think was cold.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.