Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4609 Citylake Boulevard West
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20 in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the décor, the atmosphere, the location. All of that is important - but the most important thing I love is the comfort of the bed!
Not a thing!

This hotel is located near so many choices of restaurants, shopping, and my work. The staff is the friendliest and most helpful of anywhere I have ever stayed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I LOVE this hotel. The staff are so nice and helpful accommodating special requests. You are greeted with refreshing lime water and with fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. Location is perfect.
Tom from Bluff Dale, TX
August 15, 2014
3.0
Breakfast
No hot tub broke green water had been broke a long time we go to hotels my wife has a neck injury to use hot tub this seems to be a regular problem with hotels on this site
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Pecos, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price
The back side of the motel did not have security cameras. They would have been very helpful in identifying the individuals who STOLE our trailer and contents (total valuation - almost----) from that area during our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to everything
1. Carpet in room heavily stained 2. Bathroom: tub was not clean, tile floor was dirty and chiped. Wallpaper above shower was peeling and stained, bathroom smelled musty. 3. No mini fridge in room 4. Wifi was incredibly slow. Cell phone was faster
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 22, 2014
7.0
Location to my destination
My TV did not work and there was no way of having it fixed. However, the hotel staff tried several times tk troubleshoot the issue.

Entrance to hotel was very pleasant. Room was NICE and comfortable. TV did not work.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Aurora, CO
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
All the staff members were very friendly and most helpful.

We checked in late about 1:00 A.M. were greeted a very polite young man name Waylan. He was most helpful giving us directions to the convention center and we had friends staying at another near by hotel he gave us direction how to get to the other hotel so we could meet with our friends. The room was clean. breakfast was very good, Our stay was pleasant and we would gladly stay there again on our next trip to Fort Worth. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretto, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth/I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg