Hotels in Forest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1275 Highway 35 South
Forest, MS 39074

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest in Forest

# 1 of 4 hotels in Forest
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ann from Austin, TX
February 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
After a long day traveling it was great to be greeted and cared for by the amazing staff at this hotel. Peaceful sleep and a good breakfast got us on our way the next morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tameka from Fort Worth, TX
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was very nice and pleasant. We got in very late and the lady at the desk was awesome. The lady that was clearing breakfast was extremely nice also. Overall everyone was great.
The person that knocked on my door from housekeeping seemed very rude. I have never had a hotel person ask me through the door if I "would be staying another day."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very new hotel, friendly staff, and terrific rooms for the price.

Located about a block off of I-20, the GPS will direct you about 2 miles away. Ignore it, very convenient for a nights stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kandy from Cookeville, TN
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable! Would definitely stay there again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Courteous and professional staff.
I could spell cigarette smoke and I am a non smoker and was in a non smoking room; not so much in the room but definitely in the hallway

ithallway it is an above average property for a small town. I would recommend staying there.

Couple
David from Travelers Rest, SC
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beds were Great and the rooms were very clean.
We enjoyed our stay and all was positive.

The hotel is strategically located halfway between Atlanta,GA and East Texas. It is in a rural setting that is very quiet and has nearby restaurants. We have stayed several times and never been disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
April 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great from staff and room to the breakfast!
No complaints at all!

Best hotel in the area. Well worth the price!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, ME
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
good location
Only had smoking rooms when I requested non smoking and it was unbearable. Had to be moved 4 times the rooms reeked of smoke. I couldn't unpack my clothing for fear they would stink of smoke.

This is an important point. This hotel needs more non smoking rooms.

Couple
Sandra from Crestwood, KY
February 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff! Great breakfast, room was spacious and clean.

Hotel was very well kept, rooms were very clean and spacious, good amenities, beds & linens very comfy. Breakfast was good quality and a nice selection of items. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Business Traveler
Pete from Bartlett, TN
September 23, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Free internet.
Smoking room and entire hallway smelled like an old wet dog.

Other than the offensive smoke smell, this hotel was pretty nice. I don't know how they got my smoking preference wrong, but I was too tired to do anything about it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg