Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44 in Fenton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1848 Bowles Ave
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44 in Fenton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from Clinton, IA
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great continental breakfast!
Room was not clean. Appeared to be a bit old and run down

The personnel were polite and friendly but the room was just not clean like I expect. Dirty bathroom sink. Jets in tub appeared dirty. And the curtains were stuck and wouldn't close all the way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very nice.
We saw three insects, possibly roaches, in our room which really spoiled the overall experience. The hotel was sold out as well as most of the surrounding hotels because of the various university graduations in the city. We were pretty much stuck. :
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast included with the stay.
Fitness room was small, hot, and poorly equipped.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
December 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Comfotable beds and pillows
Receptionist had on a very wrinkled and soiled blouse. She was friendly and efficient but her shirt did not gin pave a good first impression.

Breakfast was adequate. Room was fine.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
November 13, 2013
10.0
Location and breakfast
Pool dis not open until 10 am
Family Traveling with Teens
Brett from Belle, MO
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We got a Family Suite and it worked perfectly for the five of us. There was plenty of room for us and price was reasonable.
The only thing I would have preferred would be a larger swimming pool and a hot tub, but my kids still enjoyed the smaller pool.

We got a Family Suite and there was plenty of room for the five of us. The price was reasonable for a king bed, queen sofa sleeper, extra room with single bed and kitchenette area. There were also 2 TVs and free Wifi. The hotel provided free breakfast of scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, fruit, pancakes, muffins, cereal, juice, milk, etc. The hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful, more so than any other hotel I can recall staying at. The location was easy to find and close to lots of restaurants, grocery stores, etc. We had a very good experience. ...read more

Group Traveler
Laura from Port Byron, IL
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff
The pool was very small, and there was not a hot tub.

Location was great to get to St Louis attractions and to Six Flags

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odon, IN
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE ROOM ARE VERY NICE AND CLEAN.OUR GRANDKIDS LOVED IT.THEY ENJOYED THE POOL.WE HAD ENOUGH ROOM FOR THE SIX OF US.
WE ENJOYED EVERYTHING
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fenton-I-44
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg