Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City in Elk City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2101 East Third Street
Elk City, OK 73644
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City in Elk City

# 2 of 12 hotels in Elk City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Marshall, TX
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms, cold air, comfortable beds. There was plenty of parking for the three trucks with trailers we were towing. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was fresh, tasty and plentiful.

Great location, easy to get to and not crowded in with a lot of other hotels or businesses. Parking lot is very open and feels secure. Very nice neighborhood. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, NY
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was wonderful. Comfortable bed, lovely bathroom, delicious breakfast. Staff was very friendly.
Nothing

We were very impressed with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Blunt, SD
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness and loved the little extra touches in the bathroom had a small hole in a dress I was going to wear and was a little bit of a panic when my husband said honey they have a sewing kit in here. wow lifesaver thank you
didn't know how to work the pancake machine at breakfast and no one was there to help..

It was very clean easy to check in and out the breakfast was good. the beds were comfortable. wifi worked great. Allaound great experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnet, TX
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and convenient. Very impressive. Great breakfast and sitting areas.
Couple
Carrie from Athens, GA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely nice for the price.

This hotel was very nice. The rooms were nicely updated and clean. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Okemah, OK
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool and free breakfast was excellent.
no

Loved this hotel. Great location - great pool - great breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Mountain View, CA
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful new rooms. Helpful friendly staff. Kids played in the awesome pool for hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Wellington, TX
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were pretty and the swimming pool was awesome for the kids.
The staff was so so and when asked to speak to a manager we just got a 3rd person message. breakfast was limited and milk was spoiled that made my 5 yr old gagg. all milk was spoiled told front desk and milk was left in there for at least another 1/2 hr

holiday in is a great place to stay, i will continue to stay with them i just dont know if i will stay at this paticular motel again. swimming pool was hthe best part of this motel. at breakfast time when we had a problem staff was sitting down chatting and carrying on a conversation with other people, very nice person, however if there is no food left and milk is out of date quit talking get food out and throw all the milk away. i am glad that i only paid the XXX through priceline instead of the full XXX of what they quoted me at first, because we had to go buy breakfast. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
April 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
New hotel, very clean, friendly staff, great restaurant across the parking lot!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Tucson, AZ
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was right off the interstate.
I wish I had time to stay longer, but since I did not have that much time and the pool area closes so early, I did not get to visit the pool area.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg