Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2101 East Third Street
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City in Elk City

# 2 of 15 hotels in Elk City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient off highway location for travelers. Excellent free breakfast.
Price was higher than I have paid for higher star rated hotels. This area seemed to be pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill City, KS
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff. Very efficient, friendly, and willing to help out.
The bed was very lumpy.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Chicago, IL
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast is awesome .. Loved how I can just walk down to the lo lobby an
Group Traveler
James from Marshall, TX
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms, cold air, comfortable beds. There was plenty of parking for the three trucks with trailers we were towing. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was fresh, tasty and plentiful.

Great location, easy to get to and not crowded in with a lot of other hotels or businesses. Parking lot is very open and feels secure. Very nice neighborhood. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, NY
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was wonderful. Comfortable bed, lovely bathroom, delicious breakfast. Staff was very friendly.
Nothing

We were very impressed with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Blunt, SD
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness and loved the little extra touches in the bathroom had a small hole in a dress I was going to wear and was a little bit of a panic when my husband said honey they have a sewing kit in here. wow lifesaver thank you
didn't know how to work the pancake machine at breakfast and no one was there to help..

It was very clean easy to check in and out the breakfast was good. the beds were comfortable. wifi worked great. Allaound great experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnet, TX
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and convenient. Very impressive. Great breakfast and sitting areas.
Couple
Carrie from Athens, GA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely nice for the price.

This hotel was very nice. The rooms were nicely updated and clean. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Okemah, OK
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool and free breakfast was excellent.
no

Loved this hotel. Great location - great pool - great breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.