Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren in King George

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4755 James Madison Pkwy
King George, VA 22485

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren in King George

# 1 of 3 hotels in King George
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MD
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

Staff were very welcoming and pleasant. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection was plentiful. Will stay again.

Couple
Bonnie from Dale, WI
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. Only five minutes from family.
Nothing

After check in we went to our room and as soon as we walked in we could tell it smelled really smokey. Went back to the desk and they immediately gave us a different room. 2nd room was excellent. Breakfast if above standard. Omelets, pancakes, fruit, bacon, sausages, toast, etc. Good variety. Location was excellent, only 5 minutes from family. Rooms are a little outdated but nothing major. Will definitely stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Belvoir, VA
May 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
Cheap. Good location.
The hotel is outdated. The breakfast selection was very limited. Public bathroom was very dirty. The guy that checked me in said he wasn't sure he had room for us even though we had reservations.

The hotel was very outdated. The bathroom wasn't clean. Desk clerk told me they might not have a room even though we had priceline reservations. Very limited breakfast. Good location..near Walmart and a few restaurants.

Couple
Willie from North Augusta, SC
September 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
Price and location.
Motel construction seemed poor. We were kept awake past midnight by people in the room above walking about.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Clifton, VA
September 12, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Very conveniently located to my place of business.
Needs to be refurbished. Appears tired.
Couple
Marvin from Richmond, VA
August 17, 2011
Couple
8.0
vey friendly, helpful, quite, and clean. Enviromentally safe, parking lot well lighted and clean.
The air in the cooling system had an unpleasant smell that didn't go away.

The facility was what I expected. It's a place that I would stay and recommend to others for the star rating it has. The breakfast bar was great and as I stated previously, the staff was very professional but very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Harrisonburg, VA
July 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was good based on where we wanted to be.
The carpet in the hotel room was dirty and the staff was not very friendly.

When I called the night before to ask questions about the area, the hotel staff person was very unhelpful and unprofessional. They did let us check in 2 hours early since the room was ready. Our room was okay, although the decor was outdated. The bathroom seemed clean. When our son accidentally spilled some water on the carpet, I soaked it up with a hand towel and the carpet was very dirty! The breakfast bar was decent. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Byron from Fisherville, KY
December 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It seemed very clean and well maintained.
It did not have exercise facility that we could find.
Senior Travelers
Jacqueline from Washington, DC
July 7, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
it was clean and peaceful
I asked for a non smoking room got a room smoking. even though they sprayed the room it still smelled like smoke, my daughter has breathing issues
Solo Traveler
Denise from Greensboro, NC
May 31, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
pool was closed

This hotel was disappionting.no elevator, pool was closed. Fixtures like hair dryer and electrical outlets did not work properly. The room was worn This was a--- motel, not---.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dahlgren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg