Hotels in Minneapolis

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9333 Springbrook Drive
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean. The beds were comfortable.
The odd numbered room faced the well-lit parking lot. The light blocking shades did not cover the window. The room was lit up all night long by the outside lights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Aurora, CO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angie from St. Bonifacius, MN
August 5, 2011
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, not too small for 4 people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Omaha, NE
June 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean Hotel, updated common areas, friendly helpful staff, nice breakfast buffet.
A little hard to find.

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Pool and spa area is nice and clean. Room was clean, comfortable and what I expected. Breakfast buffet was the best I have seen for continental breakfast. This was our second stay at the hotel. Was pleased the first time and very pleased this time.

Business Traveler
Max from Brainerd, MN
November 19, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very comfortable beds and pillows, good breakfast.
Nothing

Excellent, well-run facility for any traveler.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Apple Valley, MN
October 12, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
New renovated bathrooms!
Top floor room was noisy from freeway traffic.

Great location, nice clean rooms and new bathrooms. However very noisy, could hear freeway traffic from 4th floor, but having AC on helped mitigate the noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Coouncil Bluffs, IA
August 26, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff made us feel like a priority

The hotel staff was very good about helpiung us with both information and supplies(blankets, etc...) They dropped what they were doing and made us feel like our needs were a prority. Clean and the breakfast was very good for a continental.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Hermantown,MN
August 4, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, clean and good service.
Mold on tile in jacuzzi and chair in room had stains.

Overall I was pleased with my stay at this hotel.

Couple
Sandy from Embarrass,MN
April 14, 2009
Couple
10.0
Very attractive, clean, roomy, all conveniences right at hand.
Nothing, it was a great stay.

We have stayed at the Holiday in Coon Rapids on other occasions, and we have always liked it very much. Their free breakfast is wonderful, and they provide everything a person could want. Very nice, pleasant, polite workers, and the whole place was clean. We will most definitely go back again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Coon Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg