Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4 Balsam Street
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain in Collingwood

# 5 of 41 hotels in Collingwood
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ivan from Ajax, Canada
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Breakfast. A big selection, something for everyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trica from Breslau, Canada
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ross from Mount Hope, Canada
July 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, breakfast
Time to update, very tired hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
May 24, 2016
9.0
Location
Breakfast ends to early, but that probably just my fault!
Couple
Joseph from Toronto, Canada
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Burlington, Canada
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Spent 1 night, if you need a comfortable place to sleep I am sure this is place is fine. If you are expecting silence and tranquillity I would stay somewhere else. If stay on a weekend expect younger people who are looking to have fun. It's Collingwood
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Appreciated the immediate action of fixing the very few problems we encountered and upgrading us to a suite. Very pleasant surprise. Also enjoyed the quick breakfast and all day coffee. The pancakes were fun to make and were tasty. All staff were pleasant
Parking late at night after returning from a day out. Hard to find a spot but I guess a good sign that the hotel is busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hossam from Aurora, Canada
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is at the centre of town close to all attractions. Clean & Friendly staff. Breakfast is very good.
The Gym is very small. we had a problem with room key. we have to reprogram room access card every time we use it. but this was not a major issue.

Good location. close to sopping & attractions. The building is old but good condition. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Cambridge, Canada
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The morning breakfast was good.
AC in room not workingThe toilet didn't work properlyCoffee maker was dirty upon arrivalIn the bathroom the corner of the countertop was broken - sharp edgeHoles in the drapesMold in the bathtub grout
Senior Travelers
William from Guelph, Canada
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was good (Wasaga Beach and the Blue Mountain Resort being easily accessible.) The staff member serving breakfast was helpful and cheerful. The hotel while a bit old and worn was very clean.
The hotel was dated and tired. Our tub was old, marked up & the grout had mildew. As well, there were no mattress covers. Given recent concerns with bedbugs, this is a must. A fridge would have been nice. A/C was noisy & could not change fan speed.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Collingwood-Blue Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.