Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton in Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8285 Movie Drive
Brighton, MI 48116

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton in Brighton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Brighton
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sylvia from Friendsville, TN
June 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, friendly, comfortable place to stay.
The elevator to get to upper floors is not centrally located. I'm ok with walking most of the time but this day I was on my feet all day and very tired. The walk from the elevator to the room was insane not to mention from the door to the elevator.

Everything was nice except the one issue with the walk to the room from the elevator. Had I not been so tired and it was so late I would not have even brought it up. Maybe give the further rooms to guests that check in earlier???

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Riverdale, MI
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a nice hotel. We were very happy the breakfast included some Gluten Free items.. This is very rare! Thanks!
Business Traveler
Michael from South Bend, IN
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I have always had a great experience when I stay there on business. Great Value
David from Armada, MI
May 10, 2014
8.0
Cleanliness, nice continental breakfasts, close proximity to evening dining.
No outdoor balcony
Senior Travelers
Gary from Traverse City, MI
May 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is around many things, its clean and the free breakfast was great, and Pam in the dining room was so friendly a d helpful,great value too.
not a thing...

great place to stay, will definately be back.

Group Traveler
Leslie from Carlisle, OH
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean, the linens smelled so fresh! They were cleaning carpets the day we arrived..that was comforting. The breakfast was fantastic!
no negatives, but we didn't use any amenities. (pool weight room etc)
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Brighton, MI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and beds were comfortable with choices soft or firm pillows.
no

My grandchildren came to visit while I was there and really enjoyed using the pool. I think the largest plus, to me, was the morning of check-out, while walking the halls, I noticed shower curtains and parts of bedding that doesn't usually get changed out in the hall to be washed.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg