Hotels in Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8285 Movie Drive
Brighton, MI 48116

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton in Brighton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Brighton
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Brighton, MI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and beds were comfortable with choices soft or firm pillows.
no

My grandchildren came to visit while I was there and really enjoyed using the pool. I think the largest plus, to me, was the morning of check-out, while walking the halls, I noticed shower curtains and parts of bedding that doesn't usually get changed out in the hall to be washed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
JACUZZI AND BREAKFAST.
THE HEATERS IN THE ROOM AND THE FACT THAT THE ROOMS DON'T HAVE MICROWAVES.

GREAT LOCATION.

Couple
Trevor from Howell, MI
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and staff was courteous, but the housekeepers started knocking at 8 am and came back 3 more times before the 11am checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Howell, MI
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great to have on-site laundry. Breakfast was fresh everyday.
Parking can be tricky. Hotel was having new carpet laid, so the hallways were messy, but to be expected.

Overall, a good visit. Breakfast was fresh, something for everyone. Other than parking far from door (3 degrees today), I have no complaints. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Brighton, MI
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to home
I disliked how Priceline handled this. I first looked for a price when my power went off. Then found off it would be out all night. Went back to look at prices, it was thirty dollars more. I have a young baby and I felt I was taken advantage of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Howell, MI
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Dayton, OH
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good and it was set up good
The staff. They were very negative and not very accommodating one in particularxxxx needs a career out of the public eye. She was very rude.

Left message with general manager and he has still yet to contact me. Would definitely not recommend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owosso, MI
December 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and close to my work also a lot of places to eat around it
no not really

great hotel for the price clean and well kept

Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
November 14, 2013
8.0
We thoroughly enjoyed the area Close to everything and the room was nice and clean. Would prefer the voice of king or queen beds
Nil

A great value for the priceline price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Price
No. Had stated here before and paid full price. Was happy to get this room for the price.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg