Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton in Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8285 Movie Drive
Brighton, MI 48116

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton in Brighton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Brighton
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Beavercreek, OH
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyne City, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the room. It was even nicer than we expected. The pool was great for the kids and the breakfast was wonderful as always!
Jeff from Chatham, Canada
September 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Beavercreek, OH
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Duncan from Austin, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable room. Reasonably quiet. Very good staff. Great breakfast, the "cook" really cares about the food she prepares, and that makes a huge difference.
The smallest toilets that money can buy. I know that sounds silly, but it's an uncomfortable toilet. I mean, they saved maybe $20 by buying the small one.

The breakfast is very good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Kenosha, WI
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was very impressed with the suite style room.

Very impressed with the gluten free choices of bagel or muffin in the continental breakfast items. That was a first for me and a very pleasant surprise!

Business Traveler
Joseph from Rochester Hills, MI
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean.
The only nearby dining option - other than fast food - was a Chili's.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg