Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard in Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2228 Asheville Hwy.
Brevard, NC 28712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard in Brevard

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brevard
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Aiken, SC
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large room with good floor space didnt feel cramped with 4 people.
no bathroom vent fan for heat or odor

breakfast was very good and good variety, friendly staff. this hotel is fairly new and well maintained.

Business Traveler
Walter from Atlantis, FL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, SC
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norman from Biloxi, MS
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for my activities
Nothing I particularly disliked however the TV remote control could have worked better.

Plenty of parking, friendly staff, excellent breakfest, WiFi

Couple
Jim from Duluth, GA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Only stayed one night but the staff seemed very helpful and the breakfast was very good and the lobby very neat and clean
No

Located in a nice part of Brevard close to most things.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, cleanliness, nice complimentary breakfast, quiet
the guest internet access was not functioning

I was pleased - it certainly was an overall nice experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Lexington, SC
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, Family-friendly, good simple breakfast
Hard to get into and out of on the highway it's located on.

3 floor hotel, well-kept and staff is very friendly. Overall location is good for what we were there for. Only complaint would be getting on and off the highway into motel. One direction you have to pass motel and make U-turn to get back to entrance.

Business Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean with a good breakfast ,good parking and good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ophelia from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel was great, but I didn't like that my plans changed due to weather and I wasn't able to contact anyone at PRICELINE . I was not afforded any discounts for being a PRICELINE customer. In fact, it seems I was CHARGED a very steep prices!
The hotel was great but I wish I was able to contact someone at Priceline to help me when I was stranded because of a winter storm, despite having gone thru PRICELINE for a car rental and hotel accommodations.

No one contact me to inform me of deeper discounts because I attained my car rental and hotel accommodations at different times. I feel someone should've called me to offer a package deal. But that never occurred.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg