Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2228 Asheville Hwy.
Brevard, NC 28712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard in Brevard

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brevard
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Anderson, SC
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very attentive and friendly, especially Mark!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
I'm accustomed to staying at 4 star hotels, something that wasn't an option that I could find in Brevard. I was hesitant, but still booked the hotel anyway. While it's not a 4 star hotel, it was super nice for the stars and location. I was very pleased!
Arlene from East Windsor, NJ
December 27, 2016
10.0
People were helpful and lovely. Breakfast was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast. plush, lovely beds
No hot tub and the pool was closed for the season. The location requires you to drive anywhere you'd like to go.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Hickory, NC
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees could not have been nicer or more helpful. The breakfast was better than average. The location was perfect. The fishing was amazing.
No. I liked everything about this hotel and will use it again when I am in the area.
Linda from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 20, 2016
10.0
Front counter staff excellent. Great room, parking and breakfast. Gentleman at checking was really sweet and recommended a restaurant that was the best meal of my trip. Breakfast was good and plentiful with proteins available.
No; everything was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, VA
September 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is super helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 14, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location, friendly staff, breakfast
No hot water in the hotel room. Room smelled musty like mold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
August 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We thought it was an excellent accommodation for the price paid. Beds were great, curtains blocked out all light from outside, breakfast was good, and they had a convenient washer & dryer.
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.