Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard in Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2228 Asheville Hwy.
Brevard, NC 28712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard in Brevard

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brevard
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantis, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location near town of Brevard is nice.
Winter Night when the Hotel was 25% full, I asked for a room closer to the laundry room. After aknowleding the clerk put us on the 3rd floor the farthest point away, later I found out Laundry is on 2 Floor. The worse room in the hotel awaits low prices.

Later that night we found out the toilet was not flushing properly, the water would go down, but not paper. When I informed the front desk nothing happened. After speaking to them a second time, they said the maintenance man is not in until 10AM. Which left us with an unusable bathroom. I was told there were facilities down the hall on the first floor. I would not recomend this hotel, they have maintenance and staffing problems that can make your stay unpleasant. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chuck from Twin Lakes, WI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It really is a hard choice to name a single 'best' thing about this hotel. I choose the staff. They were the dictionary definition of professional.
The internet was slow throughout the building.

The entire room was very clean and the breakfast was way more than any of us expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunters Ills, NC
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large and the bed comfortable. A full hot breakfast bar. Helpful front desk.
The sausage and eggs were over cooked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large and the beds were very comfortable, there was a guest laundry room. Had a very large dinning area. It was very close to where I needed to be in Pisgah Forest. The front desk was helpful in suggesting restaurants.
The breakfast hot bar was over cooked and I didn't want the cold cearal side . The fruit was fresh and good coffee was good,
Couple
Kathrine from Johns Island, SC
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean room and hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Central location.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Michael from Luttrell, TN
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
it was easy to find, clean and very courteous,
breakfast was laughably bland and tasteless. the beds were harder than rocks.
Andy from Jacksonville, FL
November 23, 2014
10.0
Location staff lwaus extremely friendly and accommodating
nothing
Solo Traveler
Robert from Mcdonough, GA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bridgett from Union, KY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hoel and friendly staff
Breakfast was okay. Coffee cups were small and the lids did not fit the cups. We left and headed into town for coffee.

The hotel is in a very convenient location. Its very well maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our bed was comfy and the shower was huge (we had a handicap room) #132. It was a quiet room even though we were next to housekeeping- did not hear a thing!!!!. We did have some issues with the free internet cutting in and out but you are in the mountains its going to happen. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg