Hotels in Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2228 Asheville Hwy.
Brevard, NC 28712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard in Brevard

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brevard
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean with a good breakfast ,good parking and good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ophelia from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel was great, but I didn't like that my plans changed due to weather and I wasn't able to contact anyone at PRICELINE . I was not afforded any discounts for being a PRICELINE customer. In fact, it seems I was CHARGED a very steep prices!
The hotel was great but I wish I was able to contact someone at Priceline to help me when I was stranded because of a winter storm, despite having gone thru PRICELINE for a car rental and hotel accommodations.

No one contact me to inform me of deeper discounts because I attained my car rental and hotel accommodations at different times. I feel someone should've called me to offer a package deal. But that never occurred.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Brandon, FL
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was permitted an early check-in and found my room was neat & clean. I only stayed one night, but found the staff to be helpful. The complimentary breakfast buffet was well stocked.
As mentioned by another review, the electronic key coder at the front desk seemed to be very temperamental. The desk clerk had difficulty with encoding my room key. She finally got help from someone who produced a key on the first try.
Couple
Jonathan from Anderson, SC
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and cost were excellent

Have stayed here before. Good clean hotel with friendly staff.

Business Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast, good parking

Hotel was clean and comfortable, great breakfast, good parking.

Walker from Nashville, TN
September 25, 2013
7.0

I was stunned by the Priceline "guaranty"! Next time, if there is one, I'll read the fine print!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from North Augusta, SC
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was wonderful and nice.
I would have put a couch in the room we stayed in, it had the room

It was nice and clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was convenient, quiet, and reasonable. The breakfast options were very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Debary, FL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location into the city of Brevard.
no

We enjoyed our stay and had a great time with the children at the pool. The staff were very accommodating and we will visit again soon!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Greenville, SC
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
so clean! So quiet!
Nothing except that the older guy at the front desk didn't appear to know how to run the key programmer. I thought to myself "this guy doesn't know how to work this machine" (lots of fumbling around). When I got to my room, I was right. Key didn't work

Great Hotel! No complaints!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg