Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
100 Chickering Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro in Brattleboro

# 1 of 10 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, very clean, pleasant staff
No spa as shown on listing. Removed six months ago.
Couple
David from Kansas City, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dariusz from Stamford, CT
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean , good food .
No
Couple
Barry from Pinehurst, NC
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
location,past experiences have been good
they were renovating in rooms on our hallway..noise began at 8am..not acceptable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Westport, CT
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom was surprisingly large. Matresses were very comfortable. Complementary cookies at the front desk. Breakfast was standard, but good. Pool and hot tub were well-maintained, but in need of updates. Location excellent!
We only had 3 minor gripes. 1) The elevator was extremely slow; 2) The pool and hot tub need some sprucing up. Tiles were missing and the paint was dingy; 3) No exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean with plenty of hot water.
It would have been nice if they had a restaurant / lounge as everything required a car drive.
Rosa from Miami, FL
January 2, 2016
9.0
An excellent property with h helpful friendly staff and a delicious breakfast to start the day.. When I had seen the stars it was given I was hesitant, but it exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Colchester, CT
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Burlington, VT
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I have stayed here often, and it is always clean and comfortable, with a really friendly staff. This last visit was no exception.
Nope.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.