Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1175 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94702

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley in Berkeley

# 6 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast! Good coffee, crisp bacon, and a good selection of yogurt, pastries, fruit, etc. Also, free parking!
My room was a bit loud, but that's to be expected, since it was adjacent to the elevator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the continental breakfast was tasty and convenient.
The beds were too firm for my liking.
Couple
Anthony from Trenton, NJ
September 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
I did not like where it was located. The carpets need to be changed in the entire Hotel. Food was not good at all. Needs a better menu. Coffee was good. The Staff was kind. Would I stay there again, NO
Location, Food was not good at all. Needs a better menu. Carpets need to be changed in the entire Hotel. Staff was kind. Would I stay there again, NO. The on line advertisement was not what it's cranked up to be. It sure tricked me.
Couple
Frank from Bristol, PA
September 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking. accessible to all our activities. the staff is most accommodating.
everything was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Kwangseok from San Jose, CA
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
August 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Immaculate room, GREAT bed and linens, nice breakfast and friendly staff. BART station and Trader Joes are within walking distance. Great value for the pricey Bay Area!
The wifi needed to be reset a few times, but staff did it immediately when we called.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
August 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast
spider in room; non-working security box; expensive
Regina from La Quinta, CA
August 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.