Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2205 Se Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 5 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Malvern, AR
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, new, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, in-room coffee was good, bathroom was clean, fresh, and well-stocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was easy to find, in a great location, and staff was friendly.
There was a big spot on the carpet when you first walked into the room. The floor in the bathroom needed to be mopped. The ring on the handle to get into the shower fell when I grabbed it.

We had a fine experience. We actually stayed 2 nights in 2 different rooms. The room the first night was in much better condition than the second night. When we were checking in, another guest asked for maintenance to plunge her toilet. She was told they would just get her another room instead of being able to plunge the toilet. The employee told her that maintenance was not available and that the ladies at the desk could not go into a room. I'm glad that wasn't me--I would have been very upset to have to move after I had already settled in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Garnett, KS
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good breakfast bar.
No.

Good service. Our first room had a leaking valve in the toilet. Since the maintenance man had gone home for the day they put us in another room. Nice elevator. Good breakfast. Good location. Free parking.

Joe from Marietta, GA
July 18, 2014
7.0
Free internet was super-fast!
Humid room; couldn't get rid of damp without lowering AC to refrigerator levels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldron, AR
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Parking is toward back and only on one side. Making it hard to get your things into the hotel.

Overall great value.

Business Traveler
Michael from Novato, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location
price

overpriced for the number of stars. It's a nice place but not for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Greenwood, AR
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly & upgraded our room, because they didn't have rooms cleaned when we arrived.
The breakfast hours were later than other hotels and we have ball tournaments that start early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller, MO
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, breakfast, comfortable bed
We had a problem with our key cards working. It usually took swiping them 4-5 times before we could get into our room. The staff was very friendly and tried to fix the problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. We were pleased with the location.

They were in the process of inside renovations to the main lobby. It was planned and managed to create little or no disturbance for guests. Would visit again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg