Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2205 Se Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Springdale, AR
July 27, 2015
Clean rooms, very comfy bed, and the breakfast was hot and a good variety of food selections.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hasty, AR
July 21, 2015
5.0
It was very clean and fresh. Good location with lots of restaurants need by.
Room had no microwave or refrigerator. Asked clerk for one and was told my King Suite did not get one. Eggs were not done at breakfast but clerk was willing to cook them again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed
Air conditioning
Solo Traveler
Randy from Sherwood, AR
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient to where I was going. It was very clear and the room was very good.
No.

I will definitely stay there again if I am in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nowato, OK
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was very satisfactory. I wanted to commend the young man at the desk. He did an outstanding job of trying to find us connecting rooms and was so pleasant.
can't think of anything except we did ask for adjoining rooms if available and there were not any as a big sports event was going on that same weekend

we were well pleased so nothing to complain about

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was updated and had everything we needed
No

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Enid, OK
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean nice staff arrived late with extra guest took care of us without a problem 24 hour workout room great breakfast great location centrally located to everything I needed to do
no pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location in the middle of various restaurants and bars. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was comfortable and our room was clean. Good breakfast
Workout room was too humid. Our room was clean, but there was a funky smell to it when we first walked in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was quiet.
Had lots of dirty towels, pillows and my bathroom was dirty and not cleaned. I spent my arriving night cleaning the hotel room before I slept.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Lithia Springs, GA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything. This hotel is clean, comfortable, and the location is ideal.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.