Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2205 Se Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was quiet.
Had lots of dirty towels, pillows and my bathroom was dirty and not cleaned. I spent my arriving night cleaning the hotel room before I slept.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Lithia Springs, GA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything. This hotel is clean, comfortable, and the location is ideal.
Business Traveler
Carl from Lithonia, GA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
No refrigerator and microwave in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
Nothing!
Couple
Charles from Baldwin City, KS
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and nreakfast was hot
windows did not open
Solo Traveler
Keith from Lithia Springs, GA
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was nice. It was clean, comfortable, and the location was ideal. I would definitely stay here again.
There was nothing that I didn't like..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Tomball, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good. Room was good.
Bathroom amenities could be upgraded a little. Towels soaps etc. were just adequate.
Couple
Brian from Malvern, AR
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, new, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, in-room coffee was good, bathroom was clean, fresh, and well-stocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was easy to find, in a great location, and staff was friendly.
There was a big spot on the carpet when you first walked into the room. The floor in the bathroom needed to be mopped. The ring on the handle to get into the shower fell when I grabbed it.

We had a fine experience. We actually stayed 2 nights in 2 different rooms. The room the first night was in much better condition than the second night. When we were checking in, another guest asked for maintenance to plunge her toilet. She was told they would just get her another room instead of being able to plunge the toilet. The employee told her that maintenance was not available and that the ladies at the desk could not go into a room. I'm glad that wasn't me--I would have been very upset to have to move after I had already settled in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.