Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1650 El Camino Real
Belmont, CA 94002

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont in Belmont

# 1 of 7 hotels in Belmont
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fred from Tacoma, WA
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was not quite what I expected: it was on the Camino, but not located near a business district. Had to drive for restaurants etc., but it wasn't far.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. The area was clean and had lots of fast food eating choices as well as grocery shopping for our little group. There is a CalTrain station really close by. The breakfast was wonderful. Good job.
The bathroom fan system not working, steam from showering made a rain forrest dampness in bathroom and sauna type heat in the bedroom that lasted for several hours. Shower spray ran off the tub ledge onto the floor and made a swamp ran under the carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Prescott, AZ
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Seattle, WA
September 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was good, but was only able to try it once.
We reserved and paid for a double queen room. When we got there we had a king bed with a pull out sofa. They said that is all they had. I was with my daughter so she had to sleep on the pull out sofa. Disappointing, particularly when it was pre-paid!
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 22, 2016
1.0
They messed up the guests information. Quite impressed with the bad manner how they handled their own mistake.
Awful experience! The administration is a mess. They assigned the same room to me and another people. It was a nightmare that someone opened my door with a keycard in late night and hotel staff knocked at the door 7am next morning to check my name.
Business Traveler
Dean from Fresno, CA
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The milk had soured in the breakfast area. We told the woman working the area and she acted like nothing was wrong...she did nothing about it. So, we told the woman at the front desk and she acted immediately.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.