Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue in Bellevue

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10804 South 15Th Street
Bellevue, NE 68123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue in Bellevue

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, IA
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pell City, AL
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was old unless you got there when they first put it out. The pancake machine was broke the last three days of my stay.
Couple
Stephanie from Cannon Falls, MN
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked that the hot part of the breakfast was different daily.
I wish the pool would have opened earlier in the morning.

Great location. Quiet neighborhood. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Would stay here again!

Rose from Williamsport, PA
June 28, 2013
10.0
We arrived early and they let us check in. Mom was in a wheel chair so they changed us to a handicapped room. All staff there very accommodating.
Loved everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Holt, MO
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and great price
Only had smoking rooms left that smelled horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Glenvil, NE
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean, along with the bathroom. The pool was great! The breakfast was great!
Nothing.

Will be back to stay again. Great hotel kid friendly!

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Denver, IA
September 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Royal from the hotel was great.
Pool was a little too cold and hot tub too warm.

The hotel meant my expectations.

Senior Travelers
Shirley from Nicholasville, KY
June 17, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent breakfast and space for eating. Beautiful lobby, nice sized pool.
Can't think of anything.

Excellent Holiday Inn Express compared to others I have stayed at. Appreciated the manager Happy Hour on Tues & Wed evenings, free beer & wine, but they should have ordered more wings or limited the number per serving. We arrived only 45 min after the start of Happy Hour and the wings were gone. Their breakfast menu was excellent and in sufficient quantity to last thru the full breakfast period. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Marion, IA
July 26, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, good location and great breakfast.
Beds were uncomfortable.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, we really enjoyed our stay, room and other areas of hotel were well maintained and very clean, rooms were very spacious and it was in a nice location next to shopping and the zoo, complimentary breakfast was the best Ive ever had at a hotel. The only cons were the pool was a little small and the beds were uncomfortable.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg