Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2700 Lenwood Road
Barstow, CA 92311

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow in Barstow

# 3 of 28 hotels in Barstow
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Renee from Visalia, CA
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, spacious room, a great variety at breakfast which is important since I have 1 son with special diet needs, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to feed him at the hotel!
N/a

We arrived late in the evening during a cross country road trip, we had been driving for several hours and had a long drive ahead of us, we were greeted with friendly helpful staff, we had a great night sleep on very comfortable beds, and we enjoyed the breakfast with many health options the next morning before we had to continue on our journey.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleaness of the hotel and the walking distance to the outlets. Also great breakfast and excellent customer service. We will be returning again.
The only down fall was the pool isnt heated other than that we had a great stay.
Lynda from Oceanside, CA
August 6, 2014
10.0
The staff could not have been better. They made you feel like you were a VIP.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, CA
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The selections for breakfast exceeded my expectations.
They don't have any rooms with king-size beds. A queen-size bed is not comfortable for my 6'4" husband.

We only stayed one night while passing through Barstow. This hotel was fine.

Couple
Ronald from Bakersfield, CA
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly front desk. Hotel was within a short walking distance to shopping.
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Valencia, PA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somis, CA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Nice room that I stayed in. Breakfast is available in the morning. Quite adequate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somis, CA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice Comfortable Room. Friendly Staff. Free Breakfast. Would Defiantly Come Back.
Couple
Neha from Seattle, WA
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
24hrs FREE cookie, coffee, fruits & medications. VERY clean rooms and the entire hotel in general.

The hotel had 24hrs FREE cookie, coffee, fruits & medications. And not the cheap stuff. .. great tasting food !! The quality of Free breakfast provided was much higher than what any other place provides.The rooms were sparkling clean. And the staff was very polite. I wish all holiday inn branches were like this one.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Grove City, OH
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Found this hotel to be under rated. It is very nicely designed and clean and had an excellent breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.