Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn in Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2013 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 11 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Family with Teens(2)
Couple
Aaron from Beaufort, SC
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lady serving bft does a great job. Good location.

Clean.modern.good customer service. Quick check in.

Couple
Thomas from Lawrenceville, GA
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was one of best I have had in several years at a hotel. Housekeeping staff was friendly and excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I logged onto the wifi easily, and the breakfast provided a variety of choices.

The hotel was exactly as expected; clean, quiet, and well appointed. It provided what we needed for our one-night stay so we could tour the university.

Couple
Jeff from Chesterfield, MO
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
hotel was new and clean, very good breakfast which was nicely presented and clean. Water pressure in shower was awesone.

Would definitely come back.

Couple
Herbert from Pinson, AL
August 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. free breakfast was good and still available 15 minutes before end time. Quality bath products. Room was quiet.
Carpet felt damp. Lid to coffee maker was damaged and wouldn't stay on pot. We told staff and left a note on it. Bed not so comfortable.

We were visiting family and only needed a place to sleep for 1 night. Did not use exercise room or pool. I is certainly adequate for our needs.

Couple
Norma from Wasihington, LA
May 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was good. Near interstate and Aubrn university.
Parking spaces small for large vehicles.

Elevator slow so a first row room is good. If on second floor rooms on the short wing are best. Free breakfast is excellent. Great eggs, bacon and biscuits. NOT PET FRIENDLY! Boo

Couple
Kathy from Prescott, AZ
February 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms.
The beds were not like the beds that Holiday Inn Express advertises on TV.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from Madison, MS
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly, accommodating, and helpful.
We would have preferred staying north of downtown.

Excellent service provided by staff. Hotel is quite comfortable with attractive rooms and amenities. Breakfast just tops it off!

Couple
Cathy from Hogansville, GA
September 9, 2010
Couple
10.0
It's close to our daughter's college and apartment.
That Priceline and the Hotel were not quoting the same prices!!!!

Hotel great! Priceline great to us! Hotel plus Priceline, not so much!!:(

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg