Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2013 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was clean, fast and friendly. The room was clean and cozy.
The water in the shower didn't drain out quickly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Macon, GA
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed. Easy to get to location. Furnishings are modern and up to date. Ample electrical outlets.
I've stay here every 2 or 3 mos and have done so for a few years. Seems to have had a change in mgt this year. The staff isn't as professional / friendly / helpful as in the past. Seems as though there is little attention given to the little things.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I've stayed here several times over the past few years. I always find the room to be clean, well furnished, quiet and spacious.
Never had this happen before --- I had been in my room for a good 3 or 4 hours when I heard the key card lock on my door being engaged. I quickly sat up in bed, leaned forward and saw a man entering my room. Front desk blunder. NOT FUN!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
July 19, 2015
10.0
Incredibly quiet and comfortable!
no

First trip to Auburn, will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Mardela Springs, MD
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast with real eggs and real bacon.
Pool was out of order during our stay, but otherwise everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, comfort, easy fast check in and out, free breakfast was good.
The staff could smile and Act like they enjoy working there.
Couple
Amy from Belmont, MS
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent and well laid out.
Public spaces were somewhat lacking for the star level I expected.Public spaces were somewhat dated.The whirlpool was dated and in poor condition.The whirlpool was very loud when operated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location
Not being able to get the room type I would have preferred.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.