Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland in Ashland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1392 Enterprise Parkway
Ashland, OH 44805

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland in Ashland

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ashland
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great!
The pool was not safe. My kids kept slipping and falling on the stairs, some older guests did as well.
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allan from Cedar, MI
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel was a big disappointment!
room condition and the boiler broke down so we did not have water on the morning of 1/8/14

I want some money refunded to my credit card on record for this inconvenience! The hotel could not refund me money because I booked the room on Priceline. Please refund all or at least half of the money I paid for this room!

Couple
Betty from Paden City, WV
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel had very friendly helpful staff. I truly felt like an honored guest.
I was very happy with this hotel.

The hotel was near the college's athletic facility which was our reason for being in Ashland. The room was very clean, our needs were all met+. The breakfast provided was excellent with lots of selections.

Senior Travelers
Marjorie from Coldwater, MI
June 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was close to where I was visiting. Peole were very friendly and helpful.
I was in a suite and could hear the people in the other room very clearly at 2 am.

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The employees were very helpful and friendly. It is located in an area where you had choices to eat and a Walmart for all the things you forgot.

Business Traveler
Lowell from Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy in and easy out.
I had a suite that was arranged awkwardly. Long and skinny like a tube.
Couple
Arnold from Canton, GA
August 5, 2010
Couple
6.0
Good location
poor curb appeal, landscape unkept

Was disappointed in this hotel which is the best one in my hometown of Ashland, Ohio. I am writing the owners of my concerns as I see very little pride of ownership displayed. They really need to step it up a notch or two. Had my family in from three states and was a bit embarassed that we choose this location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Murphy, NC
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The AC in the room failed and the staff never addressed it. Did not offer me another room either or discount.

Average 2 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gayle from Berwyn, IL
May 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room is nicely sized and very clean. Updated and modern hotel.
Could have better breakfast offering.

Easily located off the highway, very clean rooms, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Lancaster,OH
May 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free wifi, breakfast and pool
I could hear the people above me walking around all night long.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg