Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6055 Richmond Highway
Alexandria, VA 22303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir in Alexandria

# 11 of 36 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price
It felt like the staff was not quite on top of things. It took them a while to process requests. For example, I tried to purchase items in the store, and they had mis-entered my credit card information.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincaid, IL
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Great breakfast! The beds were actually really comfortable and the hot water lasted forever! The hotel staff was really nice as well.
Our room was only cleaned 2 of the 4 nights we were there. We asked for more towels every night and it would take 2 hours for them to bring it up to our room. We didn't get hand soap at the beginning of our stay and it took them 2 days to give it to us
Business Traveler
Joshua from Reading, PA
May 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, free breakfast
Not much around the area
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Port Orchard, WA
April 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Best value was shuttle service provided that helped get us back/forth to the nearby Metro station.
A bit pricey for location, rating, but not too surprising for the area, compared to other comps.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Middletown, IL
April 21, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hod Hasharon, Israel
April 13, 2017
8.0
Room size
Only plastic plates an silverware for suite kitchen
Couple
Todd from Colorado Springs, CO
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
January 22, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The only thing that saved this trip was the breakfast. It was excellent.
We waited in the cold for close to an hour for the shuttle which never showed up. We shared a taxi with others who were also waiting. Very Bad Experience. Just before Midnight the fire went off and we had to evacuate. It was a false alarm. KEEP LOOKING!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Alexandria/Fort Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.