Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada in Ada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1201 Lonnie Abbott Road
Ada, OK 74820

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada in Ada

# 3 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and greeted me every time I walked into the lobby. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of and the air stayed cool...which is great in this Oklahoma heat!
Nothing negative for this hotel.

There was a HUGE selection for breakfast! Any time I ran into a staff member, they were very helpful and polite. The hotel was kept very clean and I felt welcome as soon as I arrived. It was very easy to access, as well.

Couple
Haruyo from Marshalls Creek, PA
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
location
the bed was worn out

the breakfast was very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Temple, TX
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of staff Pool was very nice, children were pleased.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Pasadena, MD
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk worked with me on Internet pricing
Cant think of anything

Excellent service, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Great free breakfast. Will be staying there again on my return trip.

Business Traveler
Anne from Tulsa, OK
July 25, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of staff and comfortable bed
can't think of anything specific

The hotel has a good location off the main road into town. The free breakfast was decent. The rooms were clean. Something about the lighting in the room bothered me - it seemed pretty dark during the early evening, but other than that the room was spacious and the bed was super comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susie from Bristow,OK
November 27, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, room clean, quiet, just right for why we were there.
I didn't tell the grandchildren there was a indoor swimming pool, so they didnot have a swim suit, which was my fault, and not hotel's.

Staff was on duty and friendly. Room was quiet, we slept very comfy, and for longer stays place for snacks. Although, the review on the internet made it sound like a restaurant was in the hotel, there wasn't one. Just a breakfast bar, which was very tasty.

Couple
Ron from Glen Carbon,IL
June 13, 2009
Couple
10.0
Service was superb, room was clean and breakfast was great.

Location was close to shopping and so easy to pick up anything needed. Hotel interior and exterior were very attractive. Service from staff was above average and room was very nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg