Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12916 Grey Street
Logan, OH 43138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan in Logan

# 1 of 4 hotels in Logan
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, OH
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and i would definitely stay again. It was a very nice place to stay. RBA
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Wooster, OH
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very friendly helpful kept informed of activities an benefits of hotel very good spirits to staff an people visiting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool and hot tub is open 24 hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Saint Marys, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location worked for us.The rooms were clean.
The breakfast wasn't that good. They had plenty of food & it was refill every time it was needed. I would of like to seen the pool & pool area cleaner. I believe they straighten the are up but didn't actually clean. The hot tub had dirty looking foam.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Room smells fresh.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Harvey from Akron, OH
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
location
It was being renovated on our floor. I also thought it was supposed to be a 3 star and I see it was a 2.5.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds are very comfortable. The 24 hour pool and hottub. The breakfast. The friendliness of the staff.
You could hear the sounds of other guest too easily.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Indoor heated pool and hot tub. Good breakfast that is included. Convenient location.
There was construction going on in the hotel. Strong smell of paint and workers there late at night. I understand going through renovations but 9 to 10:00 at night was late. For the painting air scrubbers and ventalation is needed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, comfortable beds, clean rooms.
Lady in the breakfast room was kind of rude, vac chumming around our feet while getting coffee.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.