Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan in Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12916 Grey Street
Logan, OH 43138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan in Logan

# 1 of 4 hotels in Logan
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Dublin, OH
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, good breakfast
some noise in the halls pool very crowded
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Canton, OH
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful. The staff person for breakfast and the breakfast were a pleasant surprise.
The fitness center was closed
Michelle from Middletown, OH
February 10, 2015
7.0
One of the amenities we wanted was a gym, when we arrived we were told it was closed due to a water issue. We would have stayed somewhere else had we known.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Fort Wayne, IN
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice exterior and staff was friendly. Great pillows and bathroom.
Room felt like a super 8. Bed was hard, not the usual level of comfort in a HIE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
24 hour access to the pool area
no microwave or refrigerator in the room

Breakfast was excellent

Couple
Jonathan from Hamilton, OH
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet
Front doors need adjusted, hard to get in and out with luggage.
Senior Travelers
Jeantte from Clyde, OH
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Needed to cancel first night, no problem. The staff honored my request to switch to a convenient first floor room because of physical disabilities. They even helped us with getting our luggage to our room since I was a disabled Senior.
No microwave or refrigerator in our room.

Very pleased with the staff;the breakfast included with our stay. The water in the pool was at the perfect temperature. Enclose to restaurants and local attractions.

Luis from Alexandria, VA
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Blaire from Mentor, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location.
Toasters were broken. No plates for breakfast. Service was slow in breakfast area to correct these Problems. We ended up eating at McDonalds. Hot tub was broken. It looked disgusting. Maintenance obviously Did not work weekends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Delphos, OH
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was nice to be open.
Could not get a non-smoking room. Wish there were fewer smoking rooms.

Good location for the fun activities we wanted to participate in and close to stores for needed supplies. 2 yummy restaurants near-by. Very nice breakfast bar.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg