Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan in Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12916 Grey Street
Logan, OH 43138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan in Logan

# 1 of 4 hotels in Logan
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Luis from Alexandria, VA
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Blaire from Mentor, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location.
Toasters were broken. No plates for breakfast. Service was slow in breakfast area to correct these Problems. We ended up eating at McDonalds. Hot tub was broken. It looked disgusting. Maintenance obviously Did not work weekends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Delphos, OH
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was nice to be open.
Could not get a non-smoking room. Wish there were fewer smoking rooms.

Good location for the fun activities we wanted to participate in and close to stores for needed supplies. 2 yummy restaurants near-by. Very nice breakfast bar.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosanne from Sherwood, WI
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean, the breakfast was good and the beds were comfortable
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Vienna, OH
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very nice and great at helping with suggestions of places to go or to eat. The pool is open 24 hrs which is a great bonus, and the location is perfect if you are in Logan to jile at Hocking Hills State Park.
The continental breakfast was only open until 9:30a and was not very fresh looking. The rooms were appropriate for a two and half star hotel, but you could smell that it was a smoking hotel in the whole building.

Overall not a bad place to stay. The pool and hot tube were nice and yhe staff os great. It has a teo and half star rating the is appropriate. Nothing really stuck out as negative except the smoke smell. It is in a prime location for Logan. Its right next to the trails, resturants, and historic downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Kenton, OH
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place right off hwy
Mattress hard as rock needs updated Hot tub out of order
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet and not too near the highway or other noisy businesses
The whirlpool was broken. Dropped something behind the chest of drawers and went to retrieve it and there were other things still there from other guests that they had also dropped.

Close to everything. Good restaurant near by. Big breakfast with lots of choices including hot foods like eggs, biscuits and gravy. Healthy choices like oatmeal, fruit too. Clean establishment.

Couple
Joel from Willard, OH
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ollie from Chillicothe, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and a nice area for my dog to walk around.

The staff was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was newer and very clean.
I was disappointed when asked if we could get a King Suite and the front desk clerk told me they didn't have any available. I went online once we got to our room, and they did have them available.

For some hotels, when you book on Priceline, they won't give you room options. They also tend to put you in their Handicapped Accessible rooms, since those usually don't sell out.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg