Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area) in Hillsborough

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
202 Cardinal Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area) in Hillsborough

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hillsborough
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte Hall, MD
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location
room had a musty smell and interior was dated
Paula from Cumberland, MD
August 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Hackensack, NJ
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Pool hours

Clean and nice. Smoking rooms on 1st floor. That should be on 3rd floor. Don't make it easy for smokers to be on bottom floor so they can just walk outside.) If smoking rooms r on 1st floor then that means the first floor guest amenities are not smoke free. This includes breakfast area. Would prefer hotel to be smoke free.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, well maintained. Very clean pool. Good breakfast fare. Owners were kind and attentive. Great value.
Nothing at all.

Stayed here on a stop over and was very impressed by the hotel. Easy access to the highway, without being a roadside hotel. Close to dining establishments. If in the area again I will stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, pet friendly and free breakfast was good.
Access. The pool kind of blocked the back door.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lake In The Hills, IL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. The morning breakfast, which is free as part of your package was really good.
I have no complaints.

I'm not sure I would have easily found the hotel without GPS. But I think that made it quiet, which is a plus. It is a pet friendly hotel, but they were able to guarantee a room that doesn't allow pets due to my allergies. I was in Hillsborough visiting for my niece's graduation so I really only slept and showered there. It was basic, clean and comfortable. I slept great. Next time I visit, I will definitely stay there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Daytona Beach, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Stafford, VA
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. The wifi work well. The breakfast buffet was good too.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg