Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
202 Cardinal Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area) in Hillsborough

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hillsborough
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lorenzo from Oswego, IL
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
i was told that i would be in a pet friendly room,when i got there to check in they had me booked in a regular room. this was the last thing i needed after being in a car for 16 hours! had to make arrangements for my dog at 1:30 am! the ac barely worked!

after the mishap with the room and having to wake a friend up at 1:30 am to come grab my dog that was not allowed in my room, they tried to charge me an extra $53.00 the day after i checked out. took me 3 hrs to get it cleared up, hopefully they credit my account. also i had to disrupt my trip to come back to the hotel to switch rooms so i could have my dog with me on the second night. ...read more

Couple
Paul from Salem, VA
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was moded and very dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, NY
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I forgot my toothbrush- they brought me one AND a packet of toothpaste as well!
I had major traffic delays and didn't check in until 3am.. The front desk attendant told me he cancelled my reservation. After a bit of discussion he had a room for me. It just took too long to check in- I was very tired and just wanted to go to bed...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Absecon, NJ
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was very engaging, welcoming, and attentive.
Hotel maintenance and housekeeping staff is unavailable after a certain hour.
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was ok.
Dirty q-tip in the doorway of my room when I checked in. It stayed there all three nights I was there. The Danishes at breakfast were stale. Did not meet the standards I expect from most Holiday Inn Express. However, it was cheaper than most Holiday Inns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I recall the biscuits at breakfast being very tasty, and overall I thought the breakfast was good.
There were no luggage carts available when we checked in to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They had a 100.0 score from the health inspector
What we didn't like are soon to be changed cause they were remodeling, so no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christie from Inverness, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was as I had hoped, but what made it special was how friendly the staff was. Especially during breakfast both mornings, I really had the feeling of being an appreciated guest rather than a customer or stranger.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great. Accomadaton staff, early breakfast . Good coffee this hotel has noon check out and that the icing on a greT stay
Leaving!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and staff were nice.
Price was high and breakfast was horrible
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.