Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock in Flat Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock

Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
111 Commercial Blvd
Flat Rock, NC 28731

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock in Flat Rock

# 4 of 5 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Convenient location when visiting the Asheville area.

Couple
Ray from Cape Coral, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, loved the triple sheets, breakfast was the best with walnuts, cinnamon, honey, fresh pancakes. Staff went out of their way to be helpful
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, NY
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, large, comfortable room.
No fridge or microwave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Zebulon, NY
July 26, 2014
7.0
Good breakfast and nice decor in room
Patio courtyard outside pool area was bad..just a concrete pad with plastic chairs and nobview if mountains.
Couple
Paul from Seminole, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness,breakfast great,staff really nice,No noise,
NOT AT ALL.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
I wish that there was a micro-fridge in each room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and the breakfast. The breakfast options were better than most hotels we have stayed at.
The pool could have been warmer.

It was close to all the things we love in Flat Rock.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Conveniant location, excellent breakfast, comfortable beds.

We have stayed at this hotel before, and will again when we are in the area. The accommodations are very comfortable, with plenty of parking, a clean room, nice mattresses, and a quiet (and accurate!) heating/cooling system. The hotel was not full during our recent stay, so not an accurate test, but the room was very quiet - could not hear neighboring TV's or conversations. The hot breakfast was one of the best! Pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy were available, as well as a complete assortment of cold foods. Lovely breakfast room. All in all, a great value. We'll be back! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Khrystina from Maitland, FL
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
When checking in the guest after me was offered a snack which was rude.Cold coffee.First room had a rain spout draining just to the left of the window which was very noisy.I switched rooms. Asked for a first floor was told no.Very humid in rooms a/c noisy

I will stay at the Mountain Inn next time I pick my daughter up from camp

Couple
Claude from West Chester, OH
June 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Room had the smell of horse barn when first entered.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg