Red Roof Inn Henderson

Red Roof Inn Henderson in Henderson

Red Roof Inn Henderson

Red Roof Inn Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
200 Simmons Street
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Lambertville, NJ
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The new flooring in the rooms is brilliant. Of course I was traveling with a dog---but seriously, it is so much smarter than carpeting...cleaner etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Paint fumes and moldy smell. Also the sheets were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Fort Washington, MD
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price was fair
The A/C was very poor in the rooms and due to the humidity the sheets felt damp when we checked in. Adjusting the AC was no help. The front desk person could have cared less if we were guests or not.

Overall decent value but the hotel is tired and showing it. I keep reading and hearing from the staff -- remodel, remodel, remodel. I hope they hire someone soon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel Great price!
N/A

Great Hotel Great price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only rooms left were 1 king or two doubles in smoking. Yuck. Had to take two doubles. Dead bolt on door was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
January 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lady at the desk was a delight.
The bathroom upgrade/repairs were done poorly smearing grout and caulk in a messy fashion at the base of the walls.

My wife couldn't eat the scrambled eggs. The cinnamon rolls were very dry. There was enough good stuff to get full at breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great place for some quick rest.
Heating system was hard to set - either too hot or too cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shavonnda from Salisbury, NC
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Car broke down in this town and was here for two days. Perfect location to break down at. Great complimentary breakfast bar!
Small bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and well kept.

I was pleasantly surprised by the value we received for the price. Breakfast was very good and the hotel was generally cleaner/nicer than I expected.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Henderson
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg